Aller directement au contenu
Continuez pour accéder aux résultats suggérés

    Comment désinscrire mon logement du programme Open Homes ?

    Note: Open Homes is becoming Airbnb.org. Find out more.

    You can edit your Open Homes settings or unlist your space from Open Homes at any time.

    To unlist your space:

    • Go to Your listings and choose the listing you want to update by clicking or tapping on the listing name or clicking the three dots icon
    • Click or tap Edit
    • Scroll down to the Open Homes section, and select Edit (the Open Homes section will only appear for listings that are already opted in)
    • Deselect This listing is available on Open Homes
    • Click or tap Save

    If you have an Open Homes-only listing and no longer wish to receive Open Homes booking requests, you can temporarily snooze or deactivate your listing.

    Avez-vous reçu l'aide dont vous aviez besoin ?

    Sur le même sujet