You are very welcome to come join us in the comfort of our lounge. The stars and Milky Way from our front lawn on a clear night
Luxury super king and twin rooms.
Hôte : Maree
Maree est l'hôte.Maree est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Super king room is a lovely peaceful room with a beautiful outlook. There is a full sized comfortable king bed and just across the hallway you have your shower and bathroom, toilet etc. the twin room has two lovely comphey single beds and you have the same gorgeous outlook.

Le logement

Peaceful and private . Access door to outside if you wish to stargaze or look at the moon and Milky Way. There is no television in the rooms as yet but you are welcome to join us in the main lounge. There is also another twin room to enable a family of 3 or 4 to stay.. Charges apply. Please enquire. You have a bathroom and shower , toilet etc just across the hallway from you. There is a kettle in the super king room and tea, coffee etc if you wish to make a late night drink. Milk is located in the fridge in the main kitchen. We hope to have our new telescope up and operational for you to gaze at the moon and the stars very shortly. Please note that you do share our home with us. We usually will be in residence but we are very relaxed and you are free to wander around and use the kitchen. Make yourself drinks and relax with us in our space.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to join us and have access to the home. You have a toilet and bathroom just across the hallway from your rooms. If you wish to prepare a meal the kitchen is at you disposal. All we ask is that you leave it as found . You are welcome to use any condiments you find in the main fridge . We do live on the premises but we happily share our space with families and couples alike. If we are not in residence then please leave the space tidy and clean as found Thankyou

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're happy to interact as much or as little as our guests prefer and because you are in our home you are welcome to join us at any time. We really enjoy meeting people. ☺️. We love having families and have plenty of safe space for children to play outside in the fresh air on a fine day.

Autres remarques

(URL HIDDEN) We do have another twin room next to the main bedroom. We can sleep up to 4 people . We do live in the country. There will be animal sounds like birds, who can be very noisy early in the mornings. In spring their will be Cows and calves who just love to chat with each other and sheep and lambs that are always calling to each other. There are also machinery sounds especially in the summer when people are busy harvesting and making hay for the winter. We hope you enjoy all this sort of thing. To us its peaceful and nature going about its business ☺️☺️. There is no television in the room as yet but you are welcome to join us in the main lounge area. You are also welcome to the use of the kitchen for cooking and preparing food. We will have a telescope set up soon for you to check out the milky way. We would also like people to note that we have discovered that when they are arriving to us from Tekapo, their GPS is directing them to turn off onto NIXONS RD. Please disregard this as it take you through 3 small streams that sometimes are in flood. You are best to ignore your GPS and drive on into Fairlie and turn right into school road at the FAIRLIE HOTEL. You will find us at 420 school road. Thankyou and don't hesitate to call if you are unsure.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 16 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

We are a no smoking house hold. Smoking is strictly not permitted in doors. No pets either thank you. This is a working property. We have pets and animals ourselves. If we are not in residence you are expected to make your own breakfast and other meals but we expect that you will clean up and put away after yourselves thankyou. We do expect you to vacate your room by 10am as this enables us to prepare for the next guests Thankyou. We prefe that you don't check in till 4pm or after as I am away working. However if you need to be here earlier you can contact me and I will give you more directions thankyou☺️. All in all we are a pretty relaxed couple and we like to think you can relax as well. You are after all , on holiday☺️. Even though we need you to vacate your room by 10am you are welcome to stay around and visit with the animals and take photos until 11 am.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

131 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 树樟
octobre 2017
房东都很热情,环境、景色优美宁静。在他家的草原游走,很舒服,还和Steve一起去喂咩咩。可惜的是天气太差了,看不了星星和日出。

Profil utilisateur de Heewon
octobre 2017
We enjoyed and appreciated everything we experienced in Maree's place. They are VERY welcoming and friendly. Maree even offered us breakfast which was a total surprise and appreciation. We had so much fun with her pets as well and the rooms were very very warm and the showers are clean! I highly recommend her place to stay near the rivers. I would definitely visit again without any hesitation. Thank you Maree again

Profil utilisateur de 鹏程
septembre 2017
房东的农场离小镇很近,周边都是农场,非常宁静的一个地方。房东很热情,喜欢跟人聊天,给我们准备的早餐也非常棒!房东家有两只狗两只猫,很讨人喜欢!还参观了他们的羊!住的房间落地门,可以直接看到外面的景色,幸运的我们还看到了日出!简直太美了! The host's farm is close to the town and very quiet. The host is very enthusiastic, likes to chat with people, the breakfast prepared for us is very good also! They have two dogs and two cats. They are so lovely. We also visited their sheep! The living room has a glass door, we can see the scenery directly, fortunately we also saw the sunrise! It's so beautiful!

Profil utilisateur de Mitra
septembre 2017
Maree's place is amazing! It is so quiet, peaceful, and beautiful. If you are from a big city, it will be breath of fresh air to wake up in the morning to the sound of: nothing! Maree is a very welcoming and warm host. We had a wonderful breakfast with her! Stay here! You won't regret it!

Profil utilisateur de Tianze
septembre 2017
We are very impressed by this wonderful place. It's a very quiet house in the local farm and has a good view towards mountains and valleys nearby. Two cats, a dog and a couple of other animals live at the place, and this makes it a very nice country style living. The room is very neat and well maintained with candies provided. Very much appreciated! Maree is a wonderful host. She has kindly prepared the breakfast for us and it is totally delicious. She also provided some advice for nearby sightseeing. We learn some knowledge about the local farm and some herbal medicine as well. That was a very pleasant discussion in the morning. Overall, it is a great place to spend a couple of days with a friendly and enjoyable atmosphere. Thank you Maree for this wonderful place.

Profil utilisateur de Yimin
septembre 2017
I think this is the best house I found in NZ, not only the house is great, but also there is nice host. The house located in a farm, there are cats, dogs, lambs, very friendly and cute. The house is very clean and tidy, and Miss Maree let us use their kitchen and food when she went out for her business, that make us really feel like at home. I wish I could spend more time here if I can.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
A lovely accommodation for farmstay experience

Fairlie, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de MareeMaree est un Superhost.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 93%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires