Aller directement au contenu

Midterm Rental 30-60 days Outer Richmond Apartment

Profil utilisateur de Chuck And Katie
Chuck And Katie

Midterm Rental 30-60 days Outer Richmond Apartment

4 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.

For rental duration 30 to 60 days only. Comfortable serene large 1 BR, full living room and kitchen, with classic finishes near Golden Gate Park, Ocean Beach, and Cliff House. Garden view BR with new California King bed, LR w/queen sofa, fully furnished kitchen.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Disponibilité

Commentaires

36 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
4,9
Communication
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Andrew And Jennifer
Andrew And Jennifer
mars 2018
Excellent location, close to the water (and convenient to a Safeway!) but in a quiet area. Comfortable digs, and very helpful hosts.
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
novembre 2017
Location is beautiful! I was working in downtown for a conference, and as long as I left by 7:15, it took less than half an hour to get where I needed.
Profil utilisateur de Ian
Ian
octobre 2017
Chuck and Katie’s place was awesome! Superb location and a very welcoming and cozy apartment. The place was well stocked/furnished with everything we needed, and the apartment was very clean. Thank you for hosting us!
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Anne
octobre 2017
Chuck and Katie are the best possible hosts -- friendly, knowledgeable and eager to share a city they obviously love!
Profil utilisateur de Eda
Eda
octobre 2017
Thank you for your hospitality.
Profil utilisateur de Shaun
Shaun
septembre 2017
I wish I could give Chuck and Katie 10 stars, but a full five will have to do. They are wonderful hosts, and they have a fantastic home. Your a minute (no exaggeration) from some of the most beautiful coastline in the world. And just around the corner from Golden Gate Park. It’s…
Profil utilisateur de Joern
Joern
septembre 2017
Nahe am Strand gelegene Unterkunft; Supermarkt ebenfalls fussläufig erreichbar. Parkplatz für das Auto eher schwierig aber ordentliche Anbindung an den öffentlichen Personennahverkehr. Alles sauber und ordentlich; gut ausgestattete Küche. Bad/WC mit Fenster aber nur durch das…

Hôte : Chuck And Katie

San Francisco, CalifornieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Chuck And Katie
36 commentaires
Vérifié
We love San Francisco! We hope you will too! We love the Pacific Ocean, redwoods, skiing in the Sierras, traveling, eating and cooking extraordinary food, listening to great live music, playing with our kids and dogs, and spending quality time with our family and friends.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Our family lives happily on the third floor of the house. We love our City, and we will be happy to share some of our favorite places to visit with you, and help you out during your stay. Please let us know if you have any questions or needs.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
13:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement