Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : auberge de jeunesse

Arts District Private Room 225

Profil utilisateur de Jefferson
Jefferson

Arts District Private Room 225

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
11 salles de bain partagées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
11 salles de bain partagées
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.

Best value in most exciting part of DTLA! Walk to Arts District, Little Tokyo, Gold Line. Near public transport, great restaurants & shopping. Private rooms with shared bath and kitchen cleaned daily. Friendly international vibe!

Interested guests must be fully verified with clear profile photo. Message host with full name, age, detailed reason for visit, employer, university affiliation, and confirmation that you have read full description and reviews of unit.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rich
Rich
août 2018
If you're looking at this place and thinking that it's a bargain, consider paying more to stay in a hotel. It's worth it. I've stayed at at least 20 AirBnBs before, and this is easily the worst room I've ever booked, both in terms of the aging and unclean accommodations, and the …
Profil utilisateur de Jefferson
Réponse de Jefferson :
Rich is leaving a retaliatory review because he had issues checking in on the first night of his two night stay. Unfortunately Rich did not bother to read the check-in instructions that were emailed to him, or the House Manual (which also includes the check-in instructions). He just wanted a cheap place to stay. He didn't tell us when he would arrive and showed up late at night expecting someone to be waiting for him. All of our other guests have had smooth check-ins because they follow the simple instructions that are given. We state specifically in our house manual that if you don't contact us prior to arrival with your arrival information, and just show up, you will have an issue getting into the building. And that's exactly what happened. Rich complains that the bathrooms are shared, and there is no AC, and that the window faces the street. Yeah, all of these aspects are also stated in the description, which is just further evidence that he didn't bother reading the listing prior to booking, and was only looking for the cheapest place he could find. We are very upfront about our amenities, and are proud that we can offer the low prices, but we do expect our guests to have a minimal level of responsibility. Read the description, follow the instructions, and you won't have problems like Rich.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Somerset
Somerset
août 2018
A decent place if you are not expecting much. I had issues with both a broken sink, refrigerator, and light.
Profil utilisateur de Jefferson
Réponse de Jefferson :
Thanks for the review Somerset, we did replace the light bulb and brought a brand new fridge after you notified us that you were having issues with them.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Erroll
Erroll
juin 2018
good
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
mai 2018
Location is awesome and this is a very no frills affordable option if you're on a budget.
Profil utilisateur de Marc
Marc
mars 2018
My second time staying here. It was perfectly pleasant. It’s basic. A bit dusty. The bathrooms and showers are kept pretty clean. The bed is comfortable, it’s quiet, and I slept well. I stay here because it’s affordable for a private room. It’s extremely walkable in Little Tokyo…
Profil utilisateur de Nina
Nina
octobre 2017
The apartment is very clean. Directly after my arrival I got the keys without any problems. Jefferson always answered my questions very fast and he was very helpful with everything I asked for. 'Little Tokyo district' is a very nice place to experience the Japanese culture and th…
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Rachel
octobre 2017
Alex and Jefferson are very nice and professional, and Little Tokyo is a great neighborhood. All the other residents are cordial as well. However, the room is a lot older than I expected, because they use the same photo for every room. There was constant construction when I was t…

Hôte : Jefferson

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2009
Profil utilisateur de Jefferson
577 commentaires
Vérifié
Love to travel and eat!
Langues : English, Español, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement