Kitchen with fridge, cooker and microwaveBedsheets, towels available
3 bedroomed house with own compound
Hôte : Jackie
Jackie est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle maison avec jardin mature dans une zone sereine de la haute coupole, des hôtels, des restaurants, des supermarchés et des hôpitaux dans un rayon de 5kms et à 10 minutes du centre-ville. Derrière l'hôtel Radisson Blu. Un chef ou une location de voiture disponible moyennant des frais supplémentaires.
translated by Google

Beautiful house with mature garden in a serene area of upperhill, Hotels, restaurants, supermarkets and hospitals within a 5kms radius and 10 mins from the city centre. Behind Radisson Blu hotel. A chef or car hire available at an extra cost.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Good value for money. Location requires uber taxis for safe mobility.

Profil utilisateur de Tonina
juin 2017
Spacious three bedroom house, with lots of light inside. Hometaker lives in a smaller house on the property and is there for anything you might need. Very helpful and pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
juin 2017
This is the best airbnb space I have lived in here in Nairobi. It is very homely and affordable. Joseph the caretaker is also very professional and caring.He is a good chef as well so you can have nice meals prepared at the house.

Profil utilisateur de Elodie
janvier 2017
Perfect for a two weeks stay. Jackie and Joseph ( the house keeper) made everything they could to facilite everything. We arrived @ 3 am and Joseph welcomed us. We needed a washing machine, 24hours after the request we had a brand new one! Jackie even made us the honour to come and say Hi!! So just two words: BOOK NOW!!

Profil utilisateur de James
décembre 2016
Jackie's place was exactly what we needed as a family. Its very close to the city centre, to Nairobi national park, to supermarkets and to malls. We opted to have a chef cook for us and he made our stay very comfortable. He cooked a good variety of meals as requested and he is an expert at his job. Jackie's place is clean, spacious and well kept. I would recommend staying at Jackie's place.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
décembre 2016
Very nice clean serene place.Jackie was so much of help...not forgetting joseph who was constantly ready to help with anything.really enjoyed my 30th there.

Profil utilisateur de Karun
décembre 2016
Jackie's place is very spacious and warm, with tonnes of light and a nice little front yard for spreading a blanket or socializing. We had our three little kids, ages 4, 4, and 6 and they played endlessly in the Garden. The check in was easy with the resident caretaker being available at all hours to accommodate our late flight, and return trips from Safaris. The house itself is in a secure and quiet location, VERY close to downtown or westlands, or the Gong road entertainment areas. Its also an easy ride out to langata road, with the many activities out there (Giraffe Centre, Mamba Village, Elephant Orphanage, Ngong Hills, Magadi etc). There is a Nakumatt Mega very close by, and although the Upper Hill area is primarily a business district some googling for "Java" will find you some cafe's close by. For an amazing latte and view, walk about 10-15 min to the Radisson Blue... Enjoy your stay

Nairobi, KenyaMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jackie

Love the nature, walking in forests, hikes and travelling. Enjoy doing all sorts of businesses being on the go. Like neatness and therefore appreciate having such guests

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires