Aller directement au contenu

Private Bedroom/Bath close to Downtown/TCU

Profil utilisateur de Aaron And Sarah
Aaron And Sarah

Private Bedroom/Bath close to Downtown/TCU

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Quiet room in a quiet family friendly neighborhood, furnished Tempurpedic Queen bed, and private full bathroom with shower. Guest quarters are on separate side of the house, providing privacy when needed. Guest workspace is provided, and a fire pit/grill in backyard. There are 30 miles of trails on the Trinity River, starting at the trail head across the street from the house. Located 7 minutes from downtown, 5 minutes from the cultural district, and 10 from TCU. Free hugs from our pup, Lola!

Équipements

Climatisation
Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Disponibilité

Commentaires

19 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Précision
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Dean
Dean
décembre 2016
I was honored to be their last AirBnB before they start their family. Lola was a sweet pup and Aaron and Sarah were such nice warm hosts. I would stay here again if they were available.
Profil utilisateur de Desire'
Desire'
novembre 2016
Sarah and Aaron's home is an ideal Airbnb experience! They made check-in super easy and stress-free, even though I was running quite a bit late. Their home is lovely, and the guest area is roomy and comfortable. The location really is perfect since it's so close to everything…
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
Matthew
octobre 2016
Aaron and Sarah were awesome! They both did everything in their power to make sure I was comfortable, and I had a great time hanging out with them the couple days I was in Fort Worth. I definitely felt right at home and would highly recommend staying here if you're visiting the…
Profil utilisateur de Elizabette
Elizabette
octobre 2016
I absolutely loved their home. They are a wonderful couple who were beyond helpful. Their furry baby Lola is absolutely gorgeous! Their home was clean. The room I stayed in was nice and I had my own bathroom. The house was quiet as well as not too cold or hot, so I was able to…
Profil utilisateur de Aurelia
Aurelia
octobre 2016
Sarah and Aaron are very hospitable, their home comfortable and well located. Everything you need plus more - just ask.
Profil utilisateur de Aaron And Sarah
Réponse de Aaron And Sarah :
Thank you!! We loved having you in our home :)
octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Matt & Karen
Matt & Karen
octobre 2016
Aaron and Sarah were fantastic hosts. They met every expectation we had for the stay and were very easy to work with. They were perfectly willing to engage with us if we wanted to, but were very respectful of our privacy and gave us plenty of space. The rental's space and…
Profil utilisateur de Aaron And Sarah
Réponse de Aaron And Sarah :
Thank you Matt! Looking forward to hearing about your hosting adventures.
octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Susan
septembre 2016
I had a really nice time in Fort Worth, and enjoyed the room at Sarah & Aaron's. They were kind, the room was as pictured, comfortable, with more than enough privacy, but they were also friendly hosts.
Profil utilisateur de Aaron And Sarah
Réponse de Aaron And Sarah :
Thank you Susan! It was wonderful getting to chat with you during your entire stay.
septembre 2016

Hôte : Aaron And Sarah

Fort Worth, TexasMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Aaron And Sarah
19 commentaires
Vérifié
My wife and I are fun-loving, wine enthusiast, adventurers... and we cannot get enough chocolate. We love meeting new people and traveling - finding the "off the beaten path" is always our goal!
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We love to interact and get to know our guests, but we will respect your privacy. You're family for your stay, so feel free to watch TV, lounge on the porch or stay resting in your room.
Langues : English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Flexibles
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement