Aller directement au contenu
Cabane entière

#13 - An Architectural Gem!

Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#13 - An Architectural Gem!

8 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

My place is close to Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, great views, restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Lave-linge
Wi-Fi

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
Kate
mars 2018
We had a great stay here for a ski weekend with friends. It was even better than the photos. Awesome location, as close to the ski hill as Baker rentals get. Nice big living/dining area to hang out in, big clean hot tub, beautiful green surroundings, well-stocked kitchen for coo…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Kate: Thank you for the awesome review for family Cabin #13! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and (hopefully) the ping pong table while you were there. many thanks for the ship-shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Ken
Ken
mars 2018
1-Snowline lot numbers on map do not correspond to Mt. Baker Lodging assigned house numbers so if you want a specific location be sure to ask before booking. 2-No propane BBQ on site, advised to bring your own full size from home. Great, clean house otherwise, lots of floor spac…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Ken: Thank you for reaching out to us! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin. We hope that you had a chance to take advantage of the large outdoor hot tub, indoor fireplace, and ping pong table while you were there. Many thanks for the kudos regarding the cleanliness of the cabin. We will certainly pass those along to our housekeeping staff. You are absolutely correct in that we don't provide the physical street addresses on our listings, because that combined with a virtual tour and availability might not be the best option for persons of ill intent (e.g the only thing that we would be leaving out is a U-Haul truck). Instead, this info (along with a map) is provided in conjunction with the confirmation packet that is sent with all confirmed reservations. You are also correct in that a BBQ is not provided, nor is one advertised. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Lanie
Lanie
mars 2018
Great place!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Lanie: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #13! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the cabin, and hope that you were able to take advantage of the indoor fireplace and the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon : ) Happy trails, Dan
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Olivia
Olivia
janvier 2018
Good place for a weekend trip with friends!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Olivia: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #13! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to cozy-up to the fireplace, play a little ping pong, and take a soak in the hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include visiting Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Shelby
Shelby
janvier 2018
My friends and I rented this cabin for an New Year's Eve celebration weekend, and we had a blast. The amenities were awesome - ping pong table in the garage, hot tub on the deck, and dogs allowed. We also found the kitchen well stocked, and plenty of pillows and blankets for ever…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Shelby: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #13! We are very happy to hear that you have an enjoyable stay at the cabin in spite of the power outage (you took lemons and made lemonade!). Very good suggestion regarding Guests bringing briquettes and a couple of extra flashlights with them...just in case. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Ray Jen Lyla Zetta
Ray Jen Lyla Zetta
juillet 2017
Loved it, gorgeous! Private, hot clea, jacuzzi, beautiful kitchen, big table, some fun games, awesome ping pong tournament night, prefect tv room karaoke sing off happened. Kids room with dvds videos, views and windows of forest galore. Prefect space for dogs. Ideal for oils be a…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Ray, Jen, Lyla, and Zetta! Thank you for the great review for Cabin #13! The cabin definitely provides a good layout for families with children. We're glad that you had an opportunity to take advantage of it. The Snowline community has some fantastic rec amenities, as well. Next time that you come up, you'll have to try The Northfork in Maple Falls. It is a microbrewery and restaurant with a casual family atmosphere. Their pizza is to-die-for, as is their homemade root beer! Many thanks for the tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again when your travel plans bring you back our way :) Happy trails, Dan
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Manish
Manish
juillet 2017
Great place, a bit pricey but can't complain it was 4th of July weekend.....
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Manish: Thank you for your great review for Cabin #13. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub and the ping pong table. We actually don't raise the rates for holidays such as the 4th of July, unless they happen to fall on a weekend which, in this case, it didn't. For the quality of a home such as Cabin #13, which sleeps up to 8-persons, the rates are very inexpensive, plus you have the ability to save even more by taking advantage of the full kitchen. In the end, cheaper than the Super 8! Happy trails, Dan
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 713 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
720 commentaires
Vérifié
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires