Aller directement au contenu

Swansea on the Bay

Alison & Rod est un Superhost.
Alison & Rod

Swansea on the Bay

8 voyageurs4 chambres5 lits2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
13 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Alison & Rod est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Swansea on the Bay is a large holiday home accommodating up to 8 people very comfortably. Central to all attractions of the east coast, situated in a quiet location - one minute walk to the beach. 4 bedrooms, two queen, one double and two single beds. Two living areas and two large bathrooms. There is a beautiful outlook from the large covered deck looking out to the bay. Off-street parking. No wifi, so if this is an issue, reconsider your booking.

Équipements

Climatisation
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size

Accessibilité

Douchette

Disponibilité

Commentaires

166 commentaires
Propreté
4,8
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Réactivité
47
Propreté impeccable
45
Déco et design
38
Profil utilisateur de Luke
Luke
janvier 2020
Great location, amazing views
Profil utilisateur de Katherine
Katherine
janvier 2020
This house is spacious, plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms, very clean, and fully stocked with everything you might need--wine and bottle openers, Nespresso machine, lots of books and board games. It's a great place to stay for visiting Freycinet and the surrounding areas, as…
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Steve
janvier 2020
From the moment we booked Alison and Rod made us feel like valued guests to their property. Upon arrival we were personally greeted with Alison providing great tips with places to visit. The home is warm and spacious with a breathtaking vista over the Freycinet Peninsula. Our…
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte (Charlie)
Charlotte (Charlie)
décembre 2019
Fantastic home, fantastic hosts, fantastic stay, Thankyou!!
Profil utilisateur de Swarna
Swarna
décembre 2019
Alison and Rod are wonderful hosts with a lovely huge house in Swansea. They had great tips for us on what to do locally and are very resourceful and helpful. Thank you Alison and Rod.
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
décembre 2019
Lovely large comfortable home, even more spacious then we expected. Nice to have a log fire with the kindling and logs ready to go. There is a great outlook over the water and well kept gardens full of beautiful flowers Alison and Rod were very accommodating hosts and their…
Profil utilisateur de Eu
Eu
décembre 2019
it's certainly the best accommodation during our trip. the house is very clean, towels , slippers, kitchenware...all you need are available. And Alison is just around can provide assistance if needed. We really feel like home. Internet connection seems not very stable but it…

Hôte : Alison & Rod

Swansea, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alison & Rod
676 commentaires
Vérifié
Alison & Rod est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
We had been travelling to the east coast of Tasmania for many years and decided to settle here a couple of years ago. We are retired teachers, with a keen interest in sport and travel. We appreciate accommodation which is value for money, and want to provide that for our guests. …
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Tourist information is supplied and there are folders on Swansea, Freycinet and Maria Island. We are very happy to share our local knowledge.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
14:00 - 20:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations