Convenient flat/apt In the Heart of Hollywood

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

Studio

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

READ ALL DESCRIPTION!!!One block to Hollywood walk of fame and near most tourist attractions Hollywood sign etc: The apt itself is nothing special but what makes this place awesome is its location and how conveniently close everything is for all your needs. Even within 100 meters is plenty to eat shop bars etc The neighborhood is full of nightlife (it Can be very Noisy at night This is not for light sleeper) Over all You cannot find a better location for Hollywood attractions. Walk to everything

Le logement

My place is a small One bedroom apt. Your space is an Open living room to be treated like studio (Refer to Photos) With a full size mattress and small Futon bed Also have 2 blow up mattress if needed(one single and a full size) I wash after every guest stay so everything is nice and fresh . (there is not door to the living room space but I have set up a curtain for privacy) There is enough room to fit 4 people in the living room space if they want to share beds but its a tight fit for 4. Small bathroom, small kitchen that we will share. The only way to the kitchen is though the living room so I only use it to grab water. Again its an Old building and its a bit dusty . My place more of a Drop your of bags and go explore kinda budget. Dont forget its 1 block away from Hollywood Blv and is a noisy street but if you are a night person like me its great

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the living room bathroom and kitchen. I do not have a parking spot
If you have a car Parking can be a hassle but no impossible. Street parking in front is free 8pm to 8am There is plenty of paid parking lots around here that usually range around 5-10$ and 20$ Overnight

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am 30 years of age and open to just keeping to myself or interacting. I have lived in different parts of the world mainly Australia and Denmark Ive stayed in hostels, rooms and different places myself. So Im very easy going and open to all people. I can be as simple as closing my door and never come out or I can Show you around LA take you on hikes and things depending on my free time.

Autres remarques

Tout à 60 mètres du bâtiment Ouvert 24 heures sur 7-11, CVS, métro, ouvert 24 heures sur 24 Thai / Pho, un petit marché d'épicerie, cuisine indienne, pizza, Panda express Ce super bon camion de taco qui fait les meilleurs hamburgers (va figure) 2 bars et salle de billard
translated by Google

All within 60 meters of the building
Open 24hours 7-11, CVS, Subway, Open 24hours
Thai/Pho , A small Grocery Market , Indian food, pizza, Panda express
This super Good taco truck that makes the best burgers (go figure)
2 Bars and pool hall


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 2 matelas pneumatiques, 1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end 65 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Drink/420 OK


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Seunghyun
septembre 2017
A nice place but it was little small for 2 people. Overall, it was nice.

Profil utilisateur de Yesenia
août 2017
I just needed a place to sleep for my final 2 days of my trip so I wasn't looking for anything extravagant. However, Emmanuel's condo was easily convenient. Very centric to all the shops, restaurants around Hollywood Boulevard and a easy pickup spot for an Uber. For me personally, one of the reasons why I chose this AirBnB was because it was walking distance to my friend's apartment. The host Emmanuel was great, helpful and informative to make sure you have a nice stay. Overall, if u are looking for a quick stay for your buck with all of the centricness of LA, this would be it.
Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel
Réponse de Emmanuel :
Thank you so much loved having you and your kindness
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Emmanuel was a great host. Apart from making me welcome, he took me out to bars and we chatted away. Great guy and interesting to hear him talking about his role in The Purge 2. He is up front about the space being the lounge and kitchen area of his apartment and that is what it is. But it's a great location close to bars, restaurants and nightlife in Hollywood. If you want to get around easily it's a great place to go.

Profil utilisateur de Kanika
Kanika
août 2017
Good stay

Profil utilisateur de Raaz
août 2017
Eman was a great host! He was very kind and let us check in early in the morning. The room: Right description, perfect location! Multiple beautiful paintings were a delightful watch.

Profil utilisateur de Mamtha
août 2017
Small but good place compared to others. Can reach Hollywood sign and walk of fame quickly. Not so loud. Good for short trips. Emmanuel is a great friendly guy who helped us with our luggages. We had a lot of them and he was willing to help even when he was sleepy.
Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel
Réponse de Emmanuel :
Thank you guys sooooo much loved having you when you guys come back to cali just hit me up on my cell have a great trip
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jesper
août 2017
Nice place to stay, close to Hills for hiking but even closer to the Stars in Hollywood, its about 2 minuts Walking. Emmanuel is a Nice host, and he helps with absolutely Anything. We would consider This place again.
Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel
Réponse de Emmanuel :
Man next time you guys come through just give me a heads up thanks for coming. I do it for the remoulade!!!
août 2017

My name is Emmanuel (E man for short). I am a LA native but also have lived in Other countries (Australia and Denmark) and have traveled a bit myself. I work and skateboard in the Film and television. I also play some guitar drumbs and do some art. I am here to help in anyway I can with being honest and communicating as best I can. I dont mind being a bit of a tour guide if needed when I have the free time

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires