Cosy House - Beenleigh
Hôte : Carla & Ken
Carla & Ken est l'hôte.Carla & Ken est un Superhost.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sweet three bedroom holiday house, located conveniently between the bustling Brisbane City and the stunning Gold Coast beaches. Perfect for that balanced Queensland adventure. On a quiet suburban street. Air conditioner for those warm Qld summers. Easy access to public transport, shops, parks. Trains 3 minutes walk away, shops 20 minutes walk away.

Le logement

Small house in a quiet suburban street. Three minutes walk to train station, which will take you to either Gold Coast or Brisbane.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will be greeted when arriving and given keys to house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband and I live very near, but we also like our privacy. More than happy to attend to anything that is needed.

Autres remarques

Breakfast will be supplied.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end 48 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- Have a great stay and enjoy your time at our Cosy House.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 2 avril 2018 - 22 avril 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carli
septembre 2017
Carla and Ken's house was immaculately tidy, centrally located and had everything we needed for a 3 day stay. Breakfast provisions, and more were provided (including Tim Tams!), which was very appreciated and made us feel special. The kitchen was well supplied for cooking, plenty of fresh towels and even bathroom provisions in case we forgot shampoo (which we did). This is the 2nd time we have stayed with Carla and Ken and will do so again next year.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2017
Our stay was like we were at home. The house was beautifully presented, with great attention to detail, from the breakfast selection, to amenities, to the well equipped kitchen. It was great chatting to Carla & Ken, they are a lovely and friendly couple and we will definitely be back next time we are in this neck of the woods! Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
juillet 2017
Very comfortable home and great for the family. So convenient for both airport and short trips to Gold Coast. Will definitely come back.

Profil utilisateur de KerryKerry est un Superhost.
mai 2017
We were all very impressed with Carla and Kens Cody Cottage. Large comfy lounge and big tv to relax in, Kitchen was well equipped to prepare a quick bite, Bathroom had all the essentials, lovely comfy clean beds, nice warm house, couldn't have asked for anymore!!! Above all of this helped inspire me to come home and do my own Airbnb better
Profil utilisateur de Carla & KenCarla & Ken est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carla & Ken :
It was lovely having you all to stay and pleased we could give you some inspiration.
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 67 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Beenleigh, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Carla & KenCarla & Ken est un Superhost.

Fun loving people with varied interests. Most importantly enjoying life.
Love sitting on verandah at home having a red wine and watching the time go by.
Enjoy meeting all age groups and types of people.
Have traveled to America, Europe, Japan and Asia.
Originally from New Zealand and go back there often.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Carla & Ken.
Carla & Ken
Jamii aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jamii

Le quartier

Logements similaires