king size double bed.Comfortable Rimu bed and a folded futon sofa bed.
Chocolate Tree House--Flower Room
Chocolate Tree House--Flower Room
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This house got dark chocolate color and made of tree,that is how it got its name "Chocolate Tree" and it's built in 2017..This bedroom can accommodate three people or two adults and two children as the king bed is quite big.There is another bedroom with three single beds available in this house,which you can find under "Chocolate Tree House--Leaf (URL HIDDEN) takes 15 minutes to walk to the thermal pool and 1 minute to the forest.

Le logement

It's a new house with three bedrooms,altogether 193 m2.Me and my family stay in our bedroom with our own (URL HIDDEN) don’t offer TV which we try to keep you away from electronic screen, and instead we offer wifi and books and magazines. We plant seasonal vegetables in the yard for you to pick up for breakfast. We welcome all of you, no matter you explore by yourself or with family or friends. We offer trundle bed for extra guest or children. Its children friendly with huge space for children to play and many toys. It’s so easy to park and there is a lovely roundabout in front of house.

Accès des voyageurs

Zozo et sa famille vivent dans la chambre avec salle de bains et toilette. Il y a une salle de bain et des toilettes séparées pour les invités. Facile à utiliser la cuisine et le salon. L'huile et l'assaisonnement sont offerts.
translated by Google

Zozo and her family live in the bedroom with bathroom and toilet.There are separate bathroom and toilet for guests.Feel free to use kitchen and lounge.The oil and seasoning is offered.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

S'il y a un besoin ou une aide, appelez-moi.
translated by Google

If there is any need or help,just call me.

Autres remarques

J'ai eu un chaton mignon et son nom vient d'être appelé "Kitten". Il est un amoureux de l'extérieur et parfois, elle aime se détendre dans la porte d'entrée. Tenez-vous compte qu'elle ne peut plus rester à l'extérieur.
translated by Google

I got a cute kitten and her name is just called"Kitten".She is an outdoor lover and sometimes she likes to relax herself in the front door.Please be aware she is only allowed to stay outside.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

89 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dominique
avril 2017
Good place, near hot pools.

Profil utilisateur de Xiaoyan
octobre 2017
The host is a lovely person. The house is comfortable. We really enjoy it.

Profil utilisateur de Ralph
octobre 2017
We had a fantastic (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable and uncomplicated. Thank you for your hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Luana
octobre 2017
I loved talking with Zozo about her culture and just friendly conversation. The house was warm and welcoming. Zozo has notes on cupboards, walls and doors to help guests understand expectations. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Toki
octobre 2017
主人不在 有个帅哥接待我们 帮我们提行李 家很大也很干净 周围很安静 住的很舒服

Profil utilisateur de Hooman
octobre 2017
Great view, nice and clean. Bath tub is amazing, view from bedroom awesome. Easy access to town center within 2 minutes. Host really thoughtful and considerate also friendly. Everything in the house has instructions and you won't forget your stay!

Profil utilisateur de Fanchao
septembre 2017
Friendly host, quiet location

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de ZozoZozo est un Superhost.

hi,I am Zozo,nice meeting you.I am in thirties.I originally came from China and had been living in New Zealand for four years.I really enjoy living in Hanmer Springs. I love health-care and natural therapy and fashion.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires