Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : boutique-hôtel

Casa Birmula Boutique Hotel- Mosta with terrace

Casa Birmula Boutique Hotel- Mosta with terrace

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This extraordinary 450 year old house has been sympathetically restored and changed into a very special and modern Boutique hotel.

The hotel consists of two old Maltese townhouses that have been put together and is now an amazing building with great architectural assets, interesting bedrooms, balconies and staircases. Every room is uniquely furnished with all modern conveniences and all rooms are en-suite. There is a pool on the roof terrace with breathtaking views over the Grand Harbour.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Petit déjeuner
Piscine
Shampooing
Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations
Accessibilité
Ascenseur

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Les photos correspondent au lieu, immeuble en pierre avec charmante déco, ascenseur, badge d'accès aux chambres, piscine et lieu de détente à l'étage, le petit-déjeuner est appréciable. Très bonne expérience !
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Great to meet you and thanks for the review, have a great rest of your holiday and hope to see you back in Malta one day in the future.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
septembre 2017
Fantastic place. Perfect location. You can easily commute in/out to Valletta with the town ferry that is 200m away. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is great and staff is very nice. Roof top pool on top of a beautiful house. Really a great location to enjoy Malta. Thank y…
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Thank you Vincent for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you as guests. All the very best.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Celine
septembre 2017
Nice house and room but our experience was disappointing. Time of arrival was complicated to arrange and we endedup having to wait an hour outside. Pool was been cleaned during the 15 minutes we had to use it and we were asked to take our lugages out of the room while we were st…
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Thank you Celine for your review. I am quite upset with your review specially because none of the "disappointing" experiences you have mentioned are our fault. Your arrival time was much earlier than what you requested, so the fact that you waited outside for an hour was because you had a specific time booked to arrive and managed to get to the hotel much earlier. We have several holiday properties with daily arrivals and departures which we have to deal with. It is important that we have arrival times so we can make absolutely sure that we are available... Pool unfortunately had to be cleaned due to a terrible windy storm we experienced the day before. This is part of our daily cleaning routine. I believe that my house keeper stopped immediately cleaning the pool when he realized that you were using it. Check-out time is 11am. We need to clean and prepare the rooms for the next guests arrival. This is a very regular specification in hotels and guesthouses. We did not demand that you remove your suitcases with your bathing suits on! That is very inaccurate. You were asked to vacate the room because it was already after 11am at your earliest convenience. We are sorry that you have only booked for 1 night, maybe if you have stayed longer you would have experienced the full and very satisfying experience of all our previous and current guests at Casa Birmula. Excellent reviews on various booking platforms cant all be wrong. From the Casa Birmula Team
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
août 2017
Casa Birmula is truly special. Sonette is a fantastic host, we didn't want for anything. The building(s) have been renovated to a very high standard, the interior is just delightful. The accommodation is spotlessly clean and the breakfast was fresh, very well served and there is …
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Thank you Jacqueline and Norman for this lovely summary of Casa Birmula. All the hard work is definitely paying off when we receive feedback like this! Please come back anytime and we will continue where we left off. All the very best. The Casa Birmula Team
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tibor
juillet 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Casa Birmula. It's a beautifully renovated old townhouse with a lovely roof terrace and a great rooftop pool. The coffee machine in the room and the water coolers throughout the hotel were very useful. The location is also brilliant, on the waterfron…
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Thank you Tibor for your great review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best and enjoy the rest of the summer. warm regards CASA BIRMULA
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Winfried
juillet 2017
Das Boutique - Hotel ist zentral gelegen - Valletta ist zu erreichen in 15 min mit der Fähre und 25 mit dem Bus. Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hatte eine Klimaanlage sowie Kaffeemaschine. Auch im Bad war alles Nötige zu finden. Sehr schön war auch die Dachterrasse…
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Thank you Winfried for choosing Casa Birmula for your holiday. We also thank you for taking the time to write your review. Much appreciated. Hope to welcome you back again one day. From the Casa Birmula Team
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vin
juin 2017
Casa Birmula is ideally located for visiting Valletta and the 3 cities. Just far enough away from the bustle of Valletta to provide a peaceful haven whilst also within easy access of the city by ferry and or gondola. (fun events in themselves) The hotal is beautifully appointed …
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
Réponse de Sonette :
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and I enjoyed our little chats. Hopefully we will see you back again in sunny Malta and all the best with all the exciting decision making!
juin 2017

Hôte : Sonette

MalteMembre depuis août 2010
Profil utilisateur de Sonette
111 commentaires
I have moved to Malta in 2012 after living in in the UK for 11 years. I just love my new life the island and the Maltese people. I decided to start a guesthouse in my beautiful old farmhouse and is really enjoying meeting all the lovely guests and also taking them on tours ar…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires