Aller directement au contenu
Cabane entière

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin

Mt. Baker

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin

8 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin - A Country Family Log Home!

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Chauffage
Lave-linge
Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits queen size, 1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
avril 2018
great place, about as close to the resort as you can get. Do keep in mind though that it's not a secluded cabin as the photos might suggest - it's in a densely packed development of cabins which is fine, but just different than you might think from the photos.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Ben: Thank you for the great review for family (and pet-friendly) Cabin #43! Yes, cabins located within the Mt. Baker Rim development are about as close as you can stay to the entrance to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, but like the overwhelming majority of the cabins in our area, they are located in planned resort-residential or resort-recreational developments. Very few cabins, let alone cabin rentals are situated on private land spaces in our area. We hope that you had an opportunity to enjoy the hot tub and BBQ while you were there. Many thanks for the tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Avishek
Avishek
mars 2018
I was at the Cabin with a group of friends for a weekend ski trip. I personally loved the slanted roof of the living room and enjoyed spending time in the hot tub. There also was enough furniture to accommodate all of us in the living room. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay a…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Avishek: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Thanks for leaving everything in ship shape condition. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again for your next trip back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Laura
février 2018
Great, cozy house, with a killer hot tub and nice kitchen. Close to Baker, snowshoeing and other activities. Also, town is not far away, which was very convenient. Had a great stay!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Laura: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Leon
Leon
janvier 2018
This is a great cosy cabin! Completely off the grid. Loved the log burner. Nice space to chill with friends and enjoy the hot tub. The top section has more space than I thought from the picture which was great. Would come again.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Leon: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are delighted to hear that you had a fun time at the cabin, and were able to enjoy the wood stove and the hot tub! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include a trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Rebeka
Rebeka
janvier 2018
Had a very great experience staying at this beautiful cabin! Communication with the owners was great! Only issue we had was the hot tub wouldn't keep heat very long and the maintenance person wasn't able to fix it either. Other than that we had a great time and would be very inte…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Rebeka: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are delighted to hear that you has an enjoyable time at the cabin. We are sorry that you were experiencing a problem with the hot tub. We later found that someone had put it into sleep mode, and we had a bugger of a time diagnosing it, but we got it re-booted and and it is working fine now. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. You are a very gracious Guest, and we look forward to hosting you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kerryn
Kerryn
décembre 2017
Great cabin, plenty of space for 8 people. We spent christmas weekend here and it was perfect!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Kerryn: Thank you for the outstanding review for family Cabin #43! We are absolutely delighted to hear that we had a hand in making your Christmas great! We wish you and your family all the best as we head into 2018! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to helping you make future family memories :) Happy trails, Dan
décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Jessie
Jessie
décembre 2017
This rental experience was a mixed bag for us. The good: great location, cozy little cabin, and great wood fireplace with plenty of wood. The bad: we really needed the fireplace because the power was out when we got there, with no way of getting ahold of anyone, no backup generat…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Jessie: Thank you for your review for Cabin #43! I would have to say that the rental experience was a mixed bag for us, as well. While power outages are not frequent, they do occur from time to time. The cabin is equipped with a land line, and our telephone number is posted on our check-in materials as well as in the Guest Services book that it placed on the dining room table. All that you need to do is pick up the phone and give us a call. As I understand it, the power was out for approximately 5-hours beginning around 11:00pm, and lasting until about 4:00am. While we are very sorry that the unexpected power outage occurred, but we have absolutely no control over the power utility (PSE) that provides the service. As you were staying with us during the holidays, the cabin was reserved up until your check-in day, and reserved again on your check-out day. Our established check-out time is clearly posted on both our check-in materials, and in the aforementioned Guest Services book. We are very sorry to hear that you had a sick child, and we all can understand that. We hope that your child is feeling much better now. That being said; you took it upon yourself to check-out at your leisure without the benefit of having contacted us to explain the situation. You obviously noticed that the home had been thoroughly cleaned and concierged prior to your arrival. This is possible because the previous Guests checked-out on time, as posted, in courtesy to housekeeping and the incoming Guests (You). We have the same expectation of you, in order allow sufficient time with which to properly clean and prepare the (sizable) cabin for the next Guests. In this regard; when you were contacted, we were not rude but rather matter-of-fact...which you obviously didn't appreciate. You are correct in that there is no automatic dishwasher in this rustic cabin, and there is no indication of the cabin having one on the AirBnb listing. You mentioned that you would not rent from us again, and based upon our experience with your stay, we would have to concur with you 100 percent. Respectfully, Dan
décembre 2017

Hôte : Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
660 commentaires
Vérifié
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires