Private key-code entrance with automatic lighting.Very large family room with plenty of comfortable seating on leather sectional with recliners.
Spacious country escape with modern luxuries!
Hôte : Holli
Holli est l'hôte.
15 voyageurs
3 chambres
9 lits
1 salle de bain
15 voyageurs
3 chambres
9 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
15 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre grande maison de campagne est une retraite accueillante pour les clients qui recherchent un séjour relaxant, amusant et confortable.
translated by Google

Our large country home is a welcomed retreat for those guests looking for a relaxing, fun, and comfortable stay.

Le logement

Situé sur 5 hectares avec des vues panoramiques incroyables et un parking dédié, vous bénéficierez d'une entrée privée à code clé avec éclairage automatique, et la liberté d'aller et venir comme vous le souhaitez. Beaucoup de stationnement supplémentaire pour les véhicules supplémentaires si nécessaire.
translated by Google

Set on 5+ acres with incredible panoramic views and dedicated parking, you will enjoy a private key-coded entrance with automatic lighting, and the freedom to come and go as you please. Plenty of extra parking for additional vehicles if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

Enjoy up to 3 bedrooms, with locking doors, that feature luxury bedding, ample closet and dresser storage, and large clean windows that offer plenty of natural light. Three queen size air mattresses, a pack-n-play toddler bed, and an infant bassinet available if needed.
The private bathroom includes a slate tile walk-in shower, complimentary toiletries, granite counter top, & luxury linens. Large cherry cabinets offer ample storage, and clean fluffy bathmats cushion your feet.
Your visit includes full access to a HUGE private family room, leather sectional with multiple recliners, 55” SmartTV, entertainment system, including Netflix/Hulu. Guests are welcome to enjoy a foosball table, reading and coloring books, and kid's toys at their pleasure. Independent thermostat, pellet stove, small refrigerator with snacks and water bottles, microwave, coffee maker, and a dining/work space table will make your stay as comfortable as possible. Kitchen and laundry access (upstairs) available with advance notice.
Enjoy a softly lit, furnished patio, BBQ, large yard, and fire pit while socializing and enjoying the incredible sunsets!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'apprécie la confidentialité de mes invités et leur capacité à aller et venir comme ils le souhaitent, alors j'ai tendance à être un hôte plus "mains off", mais je suis toujours disponible pour le soutien des invités, les recommandations et la socialisation!
translated by Google

I value my guests privacy and ability to come and go as they please, so I tend to be a more "hands off" host, but I am always available for guest support, recommendations, and socializing!

Autres remarques

Nous aimons accueillir de grandes familles, des groupes de mariage et des animaux de compagnie, pour autant qu'ils respectent les règles de la maison de l'hôte, les meubles et les biens personnels.
translated by Google

We love hosting large families, wedding groups, and pets, as long as they respect the host's house rules, furnishings, and personal property.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 87 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 57 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 3 lits simples
Espaces communs
3 matelas pneumatiques

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- Late self check in okay, just respect quiet hours 11pm-7am.
- Kitchen and laundry (located upstairs in host's living area) is available to use by guests upon advance notice.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Outdoor staircase leads to and from private entrance.
Nuisances sonores possibles - Host family & dogs awake at 7am, but will respect sleeping guests downstairs.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Horses, dogs, chickens.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, laundry, and outdoor areas.
Équipement/service limité

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cheri
octobre 2017
This is a spacious lovely home in a peaceful scenic setting. The family is lovely and are wonderful hosts. Our lab so enjoyed being able to run and play. You will not be disappointed.

Profil utilisateur de Luna
octobre 2017
Great experience. The location is fantastic. In the country feel, minutes from all amenities. Family friendly, super spacious , extremely clean, and well appointed. I have nothing negative to say about the location, the accommodations and the host. I travel to the area annually and will definitely book again.

Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
septembre 2017
Holli's place is beautiful. The downstairs was larger than I expected and we felt very comfortable. There were snacks and drinks available in addition to new toothbrushes, shampoo, body wash, many towels, extra blankets - really anything we could have needed was supplied. The toys, treadmill, many many books for all ages and interests, and board games were a pleasant surprise as I was traveling with children. We loved the walk in shower and it was so quuiet that I could use it without waking anyone up in the morning. Holli was accomodating as our needs and requests changed and she was easy to work with. The rented area is in the basement, and the noise from upstairs was louder than I had expected. The family wasn't being noisy, they were just walking and talking like normal. But if you're more sensitive to noise or go to bed early (or are traveling with babies) you may appreciate a sound machine at night.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
septembre 2017
Holli and Daynes home was absolutely perfect for our family's stay. Holli met us when we got there and it felt like we were long lost friends. The living room was huge and was the ideal spot for our whole family to relax and enjoy each other's company. The bedrooms were all beautiful and spacious. My kids loved the huge walk in shower. Holli and Dayne even took my kids on the 4 wheeler and let them ride Max "the talking horse" around the pasture. Thanks for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Freedom
septembre 2017
Hollie is one of the nicest people I have met. Hollie and her family made us feel very welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Debra
août 2017
Wonderful place, beautiful setting. The directions are accurate and easy to follow but try to get there before dark the first time to lower your stress level. Apple Maps took me right to it. The bridge is scary-looking but solid. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed. The beds and couches are divine, and Holli additionally provided 3 air mattresses and bedding in abundance. Do plan ahead to schedule your showers if you have a large group as there is only one bathroom. Also may want to bring DVDs or a Roku stick to take advantage of the enormous TV. Holli has provided a DVD player (or was it a BluRay?), a wide variety of books, and some games as well. The mini-fridge was stocked with water bottles and granola bars (thanks, Holli) and there was a microwave as well as a Keurig machine. May want to bring your own Keurig cups if you want something other than coffee. Holli was easy to contact and very responsive. Our party numbers kept changing up to just a few hours before we arrived. Holli was gracious and allowed us to update our total numbers the day of our arrival (through the website). We also required a later checkout due to the large number of people and the small number of bathrooms. Again, Holli was accommodating and beneficent of our request. We found a grocery store within a 10 min drive as well as a pizza place that was open late. What else could one need? It was definitely a place we'd stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Mags
août 2017
Roomy and comfortable accommodations. Friendly and hospitable hostess. Stunning views. Will definitely stay with Holli again on our next trip to Utah.
Profil utilisateur de Holli
Réponse de Holli :
Thanks Mags for choosing to stay with us for your first Airbnb experience! Hope to see you again soon.
août 2017

Spanish Fork, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2017
Profil utilisateur de Holli

Fun loving, easy going lady, who loves life and all it has to offer! I love spending time with my family, making new friends, traveling as much as possible, and feeding my Disneyland addiction!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires