Front entranceGuest bedroom
Rimu cottage
Hôte : Keith
Keith est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a guest room at the front of my house.
I live on a small lifestyle block with chickens and 8 sheep and sometimes lambs. There is a small fruit orchard at the front of the property.
The property is surrounded by rural properties and horse racing stables.
My house is a typical 60s State house. The exterior wood and inside mouldings are made of a New Zealand hardwood called Rimu. I'm sorry but I don't have guests who are smokers.

Le logement

Couples who like to explore.
Cyclists, horse riders, trampers and surfers.

Accès des voyageurs

I live 20 minutes from the lovely town of Cambridge. The Hamilton airport is 20 mins away. The Avantidrome cycle centre is a 20 minute cycle ride away. Lots of interesting places to visit including hobbiton. An hr to Raglan beach or an hr to 1 1/2 hrs to Whangamata and Waahi beach

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I don't mind showing guests some of the local amenities or taking them to the best beaches in the area. There will be a cost in fuel for the longer trips.

Autres remarques

My house still has its 60s kitchen. I have a dish drawer . But no microwave. Just a normal electric cooker. There is a brick,wood burning pizza oven outside.


Équipements
Chauffage
Petit déjeuner
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- I have to go to work quite early. I would prefer guests not to stay up too late on school nights as I'm a music teacher.
- No shoes in the house please. If you're a musician and fancy a jam session . Please bring your instrument.( I have an acoustic and electric bass available.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Keith
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires