Aller directement au contenu
Cosy B&B room, close to Central Wimbledon # 2
Cosy B&B room, close to Central Wimbledon # 2
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'ai une chambre double disponible pour une utilisation à court terme, peut-être deux (voir autre liste) si vous venez avec des amis. Inclus de WIFI et petit-déjeuner. Cette pièce particulière est ma propre chambre, donc j'aurai quelques-uns de mes articles dans la garde-robe mais encore beaucoup d'espace pour que vous accrochiez vos vêtements. La literie invitée est complètement séparée de la mienne et uniquement pour l'usage des invités. Environnement paisible et dans un excellent emplacement offrant tout ce que Wimbledon a à offrir.
translated by Google

I have a double bedroom available for short term use, possibly two (see other listing) if coming with friends. Inclusive of WIFI and breakfast. This particular room is my own room so will have some of my items within the wardrobe but still plenty of space for you to hang your clothes. Guest bedding is completely separate from my own and only for the use of guests. Peaceful environment and in a great location offering all that Wimbledon has to offer.

Accès des voyageurs

Please check my designated Airbnb room ( other listing ) is available first before booking this one as it is preferable that that one is rented out first. Despite my listings appearing as separate location's on the map they are indeed within the same property. You will have access to the bathroom (shared) of course. I provide tea / coffee making facilities within the room along with a continental breakfast cupboard containing toast, cereal, juice amongst other items, if you have special requests let me know prior to arrival and I will see what I can do :-). I no longer offer a fruit bowl as nobody seemed keen on fruit, however do specify if and what you would like whilst here. Full access to the kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Comme ce sera ma maison, je serai là aussi, aussi, car j'ai deux chambres disponibles, il se peut qu'il y ait d'autres invités en même temps mais jamais plus que deux autres. Je me garde à moi-même alors que je travaille aussi à la maison, alors j'adore les invités respectables et respectueux.
translated by Google

As this is my home I will be here also, also as I have two bedrooms available there may be other guests at the same time but never more than another two. I keep myself to myself as I also work from home so appreciate quiet, respectful guests.

Autres remarques

Notez que j'ai un bouledogue français. Juste au cas où les chiens vous concernent. Cependant, vous n'entrerez pas en contact avec elle, elle est calme mais devient plutôt excitée par de nouvelles personnes. Elle n'est pas agressive d'aucune façon. Malheureusement Coco est actuellement en train de passer par un problème de santé, donc l'interaction avec les invités sera minimale avec une importance qu'elle ne soit pas trop excitée. Cela a été conseillé par le vétérinaire comme Coco peut avoir des problèmes avec ses poumons. Je suis sûr que les amoureux des chiens visiteront comprendre. Bien sûr, sera autorisé à dire bonjour :-).
translated by Google

Do note that I have a French Bulldog. Just in case dogs concern you. However you will not come into contact with her, she is quiet but gets rather excited with new people. She is not aggressive in any way. Unfortunately Coco at present is going through some health issue's so interaction with guests will be minimal with an importance that she doesn't get too excited. This has been advised by the vet as Coco possibly has issue's with her lungs. I'm sure the dog lovers visiting will understand. Of course will be allowed to say hello :-).

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Please be quiet and respectful whilst here to either other guests or myself alongside the same courtesy to my neighbours.

- Please clean up after yourselves, I of course don't expect you to wash up as soon as you have finished cooking. Of course eat your food first :-).

- If you smoke ( outside of course ) please dispose of your cigarette butts and not leave them outside the flat.

- No guests other than yourselves allowed.

- Please do not allow anyone that comes to the door into the property, check with me first for safety.

- No alcohol (very moderate is allowed) or drugs allowed within or in the vicinity of my property, failure to adhere to this will result in your being told to leave immediately with no refund for the time booked.

- When you are out please close the windows securely in your room.

- If you are the last to leave the property, please also deadlock the front door.
No need if anyone else is in the property. Please do not deadlock it from the inside for safety.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - As seen on profile picture :-)
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Residential road, prior guests have all found somewhere to park albeit not alway directly outside.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen and bathroom.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jerry & R
novembre 2017
Clare's house is very clean, tidy and comfortable. Very convenient location and 5 mins walk to tube station. Thank you, Clare for hosting me.
Profil utilisateur de Clare & Coco
Réponse de Clare & Coco :
Your more than welcome, a shame for just the four stars for communication? Given I responded promptly prior to your arrival to any questions and was on hand here should anything else be needed along with explaining the flat, etc? Would be great for feedback as to why, as I cannot see how I could have communicated better to you. C & C
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emily
novembre 2017
My friend and I really enjoyed the time living in Clare's Home. We felt very comfortable, especially due to clares hospitality and openness. The apartement included everything that we needed and was very cosy. Furthermore you get very fast to public transport, like bus and underground and nearby is a big supermarket. All in all we had a amazing time and we are really happy that we had such a nice home.

Profil utilisateur de Georgia
novembre 2017
Clare was an absolutely wonderful host! We honestly couldn't ask for a lovelier person to stay with during our stay in London. Clare was so accommodating from the word go, sending us detailed information on how to get to her place so we didn't even have to think about it. She offers breakfast every morning as well which is extremely kind and even messaged us beforehand to ask what we'd like - so kind! Clare's place is very close to public transport, so it's easy to get to central London, Wimbledon or anywhere else you could hope to go. It's only about a 5-10 minute walk to the train station, but if you'd rather not walk there is a bus that stops seconds away from the house. I could go on and on, but basically I'd highly recommend staying with Clare (and gorgeous little Coco, of course) to anyone for a cosy, comfortable stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Joe
octobre 2017
Excellent communication before and during stay. Great choice for breakfast and very clean and well equipped place to stay. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Annette
octobre 2017
We loved to stay at Clare and Cocos house, because we were attending a conference very closely in the neighborhood. Everything was nice and clean and Clare is a lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Fawaaz
octobre 2017
Claire is very friendly and helpful, keeping in touch since the day of booking with updates about the room and flexible with check-in and out times. She also helped with other questions I had, such as parking. The room was cosy and warm, and she ensured we had a huge choice for breakfast, more than I have myself at home! Would definitely stay again if I am to visit this area.
Profil utilisateur de Clare & Coco
Réponse de Clare & Coco :
Was lovely to have you both stay, shame I only received four stars for location which as per my listings acknowledges that my home is less than ten minutes to Colliers Wood tube and the same distance mentioned within your feedback as a reason for rating.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ilayda
septembre 2017
We had a lovely stay at Clare's place, it is a nice quiet area ,close to tube station and local shops. Clare is a very welcoming and understanding host, and of course Coco is a delight to be around :)

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Clare & Coco

Hello All,

The beautiful lady in the photo is my French Bulldog Coco, aka Her Royal Highness / she who must be obeyed. Her picture is there as she is far prettier than me haha! But also to ensure it is clear there's a doggy living in the Wimbledon property, note she does NOT live in the Mayfair property. I am 47, working professional luckily for the best part from home and occasionally in Central London. Which means my little lady is never left for long periods.
I have only been here a few months and see my home as a little project to decorate etc and a refreshing change from living centrally.
I work within the private rental sector as a consultant for landlords with regards to legislation. Love in my spare time, walking the pooch, restoration, recycling furniture / anything! Hate waste! Love reading when I get a chance, Art, people watching haha..... and meeting new, diverse and interesting people. Have recently seen the inside of a Gym and got the bug quickly!
Other than that I keep myself to myself. I dont eat meat purely for no other reason than that I have never liked it.

Hope this gives you a little idea of me, but any questions just ask.

Look forward to meeting you all.

Clare & Coco

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires