Aller directement au contenu

Queen Irene's B&B (Upper Level) (Secured Parking)

Profil utilisateur de Juan
Juan

Queen Irene's B&B (Upper Level) (Secured Parking)

Chambre privée dans : suite
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Juan est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

This Washington Park Victorian has great amenities is 420 friendly(outside) and in one of the most charming locations in Denver,it is a true oasis in the city. We are close to Washington Park, The University of Denver and Downtown—all easily accessible by foot, bicycle or the light rail. Whether enjoying breakfast in our secluded back yard or relaxing from a day of adventure you will find our home accommodating. If you are here for business our office facilities offer what you need.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

22 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Mike
septembre 2019
Juan is a fantastic host who truely enjoys making friends of his guests. He communicates promptly and does all he can to make your stay an enjoyable one. His home is in a safe neighborhood and is located just a mile West of Washington Park which is great for walking or…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
septembre 2019
You get a 5 star place plus an active 5 star host! Our room was delightful with just enough personal touches that it felt like staying with loved ones. We were never with need- from parking down to a stocked fridge! Beautiful grounds and safe off street parking. As others…
Profil utilisateur de John
John
août 2019
Juan is a truly great host, and a friendly person to talk to. I feel like this experience epitomizes what AirBnb can and should be... The room was very comfortable, the shared spaces were delightful (especially sitting on the patio on a cool Denver morning), and Juan's…
Profil utilisateur de Meagan
Meagan
juillet 2019
Queen Irene’s is an amazing B&B nestled in a historic neighborhood in South Denver just west of Washington Park. The city as a whole is less walkable than we expected but this neighborhood is easy to get around on foot. Also, there is free parking on the street and on the…
Profil utilisateur de Harrison
Harrison
juin 2019
Beautiful B&B in a great location. Nearby downtown and Washington Park is in walking distance. Every day there was sublime. The host Juan is so kind and thoughtful, and made me feel right at home. Best host ever! Ask him about his gardens and birds. I look forward to my next stay…
Profil utilisateur de Raymond
Raymond
mai 2019
Outstanding weekend...close to everything. Easy to get on and off I25. +++Private Parking+++ Knows Denver area very well. Beautiful private back patio. Thank You Mr. Juan
Profil utilisateur de Debbie
Debbie
mai 2019
Juan is the perfect host. He made us feel right at home. The location is perfect. We had full use of his amazing yard from morning coffee to evening wine and cards. Juan is so interesting and we enjoyed our conversations with him. One of our favorite Airbnb's

Hôte : Juan

Membre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Juan
52 commentaires
Vérifié
Juan est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We will be available to greet you and help you settle in. We also are happy to point you in the right direction to enjoy all that Denver has to offer.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexibles
Arrivée : Flexibles

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement