kitchen spaceliving space with wood fire
First Light Farm Federal
Hôte : Darren
Darren est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This gorgeous, recently renovated, old "Queenslander" is located on First Light Farm...a beautiful 5 acre hill top property 3 minutes from Federal Village. Federal is home to the destination Doma Japanese Cafe and Moonshine coffee shed and is perfectly placed if you are looking to explore Byron Bay and the surrounding hinterland; only 25 minutes to Byron Bay, 15 minutes to Bangalow or Mullumbimby, 15 minutes and only 30 minutes from the Ballina airport.

Le logement

Great for romantic double date or a family getaway. We love our comforts and this is reflected in the bedrooms :)

Bedroom 1 has a king sized French Corduroy sleigh bed with ensuite bathroom including claw foot bath. Linen doona covers, cotton sheets and choice of bamboo latex and feather pillows...

Bedroom 2 has a king sized bed with ensuite bathroom including claw foot bath. Linen doona covers, cotton sheets and choice of bamboo latex and feather pillows...

Bedroom 3 has 2 x King Single Beds with linen doona covers and choice of bamboo latex and feather pillows...

All rooms have pure wool carpet and mosquito nets.

The Kitchen has all of the basic requirements.

Smart Television in the living space has access to Netflix and free to air digital TV.

The main living space has gas heater, wood fire and reverse cycle air conditioner.

A deluxe picnic set and beach towels for beach activities are available.

Accès des voyageurs

Whilst staying with us you can enjoy exclusive and private use of the pool and green space overlooked by the house to the west.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in our own home that is attached to the Queenslander by a corridor/ staircase. We will be available to you if you need anything but otherwise each house occupies unique aspects and function entirely separately. We do share the driveway but again, have separate parking areas.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 82 €
Caution 411 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 168 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Smoking outside only
- There is additional houses on the property so guests need to respect the privacy of those residents also please
- Pool use hours between 8am and 8pm
- Not ideal for children under 10 years old

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 5 stairs at the entrance
Certains espaces sont partagés - Driveway is shared although a parking is separate

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 24 décembre 2017 - 7 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Natasha
octobre 2017
We loved this tranquil retreat. The house is beautifully presented and the surrounds are majestic.

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
octobre 2017
Beautiful stylish house with lovely verandahs and garden. The hosts were helpful and very easy going :)

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
septembre 2017
Beautiful little house. The surroundings are gorgeous and if you're lucky you'll get to see the Wallaby's in the morning. The fresh fruit off the citrus trees was so good. This house would be perfect for a bridal party the night before a wedding and to get ready in the morning. Only 25 minutes to Byron. Darren was a lovely host.

Federal, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Darren

hey there .. a little about us :) we are a husband wife team in business love and life and love to travel ourselves and enjoy life's little luxuries along the way... So we understand what the traveller is looking for and also love to provide it. We have been living here for 18 years and the house we are offering was originally our family home (before we built another on the property)... so it holds a special place in our hearts. We feel privileged to live where we live and look forward to sharing it with others. You will surely love it as much as us :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Darren.
Darren
Yonna aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Yonna

Le quartier

Logements similaires