Living room couch can be pulled out to make into a full size bed. It's not as comfortable as an actual bed but would be suitable for children or just a few nights for an adult. Tv in the bedroom only has access to the internet. If you have an account for Netflix you can log in and watch from the bed.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a small condo on the 3rd floor in a community walking distance to the ocean! There is a train station near by and easily accessible by the 5 freeway. 4 bicycles, a skateboard, coolers, grill and many beach toys are included in this rental. Wifi and cable are included. This is my home and where I live. I share my things in hopes that people will respect them. I love to travel so I use the funds I make on my rental towards a rental wherever I may be at the time!

Accès des voyageurs

I have in unit laundry but there is also onsite laundry. Complex has a swimming pool that is also accessible. There is one parking spot but street parking is also close

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am from the area and if I am out of town I have a vast number of people that will help you with any problems that may arise. I could also arrange for a chef, personal tours, recommendations on just about anything.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please do your own dishes. Dishwasher can be used.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Roxanne
septembre 2017
Amy's place is the cutest! We felt very comfortable and relaxed. Perfect for a quiet getaway close to the beach. We had everything we needed. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
septembre 2017
Amy's place was perfect for us. Close to Doheny State Beach and everything else we needed. Beach, Costco and restaurants all within walking distance. It had everything you need to enjoy some beach time. She was very easy to communicate with and we would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Stefan
septembre 2017
The house was great, welcoming and stylish. The kitchen is fully equipped and bicycles and other cool stuff provided. The host was responsive and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
septembre 2017
The condo is convenient to the Dana Point Beaches, and a short drive to Laguna Beach. The condo itself was clean, comfortable, and as described. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Profil utilisateur de Sunshine
septembre 2017
The place was lovely and beautifully decorated with a beach theme. The bed and pullout couch were both comfortable. Amy was super responsive and very helpful. The only thing I would point out is that there is no air conditioning in the unit. This may not be a consideration for most of the year, but we happened to visit during an unusually hot weekend. Although we brought our own fans in anticipation of the heat, it wasn't enough. Just a heads up for other summer travelers.

Profil utilisateur de Jack
août 2017
Nice 1 bedroom condo that's walking distance to all of Dana Point. Condo has everything you would need, check-in was a breeze and you get a reserved covered parking space.

Laguna Hills, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Amy

I love to travel and I have my place listed so I can go see new places! I love meeting new people and exploring!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires