Aller directement au contenu

Homely Bedroom w 2 Single Beds,OwnToilet+Breakfast

Profil utilisateur de Samir
Samir

Homely Bedroom w 2 Single Beds,OwnToilet+Breakfast

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Excellente communication
100 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Samir pour la communication.
Accueil unique
2 voyageurs récents ont félicité Samir pour son accueil exceptionnel.

Based in the food and drink mecca of Sydney's north shore, my home is comfortable, warm and clean. There are multiple restaurants, cafes, pubs and bars in Crows Nest and Neutral Bay; all within 10 minutes walk. Buses takes you to the centre of Sydney in 15 minutes. North Sydney and St Leonards train stations are 20 minutes walk away. The stairs to Sydney Harbour Bridge is only 2kms away! It takes 15 minutes to Balmoral beach & Taronga Zoo, and 30 minutes to Manly beach. Breakfast included.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Disponibilité

Commentaires

12 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Précision
4,9
Propreté
4,9
Emplacement
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,9
Profil utilisateur de Mark
Mark
mai 2019
Samir is a very accommodating and helpful host - we had to check-in a few hours earlier than expected and he made it happen for us. Also gave great ideas on where to visit for our short stay here. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Simone
Simone
février 2019
Samir is a really recommendable host who gave me a warm welcome, communicates fast and easy, gave cool recommendations for my stay in syd and I felt over the days very welcome and at home in his house! Thanks so much!
Profil utilisateur de João Paulo
João Paulo
novembre 2018
Very friendly host and nice neighborhood.
Profil utilisateur de Rosanne'S Amazing Stays - Welcome!!
Rosanne'S Amazing Stays - Welcome!!
juillet 2018
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de John
John
mars 2018
I loved Samir's place. It's really neat and cost and only a 5-10 minutes walk to Woolies and public transport to the city. Samir was also very responsive and helpful throughout my stay. Would certainly stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
mars 2018
Excellent stay! Samir was easy to check in with, the place was clean and well presented and the location perfect. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Eva
mars 2018
Samir is a fantastic host. He made me welcome and it was easy and comfortable to share his house - I did not feel I had to be confined to my room! The location is a gem, it is is close to North Sydney train station which is where I needed to be - I walked there and back every…

Hôte : Samir

SydneyMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Samir
22 commentaires
Vérifié
Single, professional male, friendly, social, helpful, want to explore the world.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am available to provide details about Sydney and suburbs. I have lived in Sydney for 25 years, and am intimately aware of the surroundings. You are also more than welcome to keep to your company, and interaction can be limited to as much or as little as you like.
Langues : Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexibles
Arrivée : Flexibles

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement