Apartment 1 on Taylor St, Cambridge (Upstairs)
Hôte : John And Vereana
John And Vereana est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large Apartment 1 (upstairs) on Taylor St, Cambridge is situated on lovely grounds in the historic Cambridge.There are three cozy rooms with wardrobes. The bathroom has both bath and shower.

Le logement

A large Apartment 1 (upstairs) on Taylor St, Cambridge is situated on lovely grounds in the historic Cambridge.There are three cozy rooms with wardrobes. The bathroom has both bath and shower. Laundry facilities are in the garage. The huge lounge has a large sociable lounge suite.There is a table ready for dining and an all purpose large kitchen with everything you need to cook a home cooked meal.

Outside you have a sunny balcony with outdoor furniture to relax in the sun or watch the rugby across the road. Shared with the downstairs apartment 2 there is a pool and spa plus a BBQ area and a very large garden. This property has lots of car parking and a garage for your use.

This Apartment 1 on Taylor St is great for a couple, friends, small family or business people in Hamilton short term.

Located centrally to the main attractions in the Waikato like Waitomo Caves (62km), Hobbitton (26 km), The Avanti Velodrome (4 km), Cambridge historic town (1.5 km), the famous Tamahere markets (12 km), Great Waikato Rugby games at the Waikato Stadium (23 km) or Rowing at Lake Karapiro (14km). This Apartment 1 on Taylor St is also an ideal base for any traveller who need a base to visit the other nearby towns or cities all within 1-2 hours away like, Cambridge (1.5 km), Rotorua (85 km), Taupo (131 km), Tauranga and east coast beaches (84 km), and even the west coast beaches (67 km).

If you are interested in the restaurants or night life we are a short walk or cab ride to the Cambridge city where there are a few local Pubs, Cafes and Restaurants for you to choose from.

Please note we haveseveral houses in the Hamilton /Cambridge area. So if there is several families or friends for things like weddings, reunions or just a special occasion we can accommodate you all.


Size: 187 m2.

Amenities: Crockery Cutlery, Iron Ironing Board, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, Bed Linen Towels, TV, Balcony, Lounge, Terrace, Kitchen, microwave, toaster, air conditioning, heating, swimming pool, Laundry, shower, bathtub, garden, BBQ grill, High speed Internet access, dining room, Bed Linen, Free cot on request, Washer dryer, Dryer, No Smoking Rooms/Facilities, Outdoor Pool, Wireless Internet, 5 x Parking, Refrigerator, Shared Swimming Pool, garage, Baby high chair, Credit card payment accepted, Family friendly;
Bathroom: Heated towel bar, washbasin , bathtub, shower, Bathroom, vanity cupboard, toilet, Washing Machine, Drying Rack, Hair Dryer, Iron Ironing Board, mirror;
Bedroom: Bed Linen Towels, cupboard, built-in wardrobes, chest of drawers, night tables, Balcony, wardrobe, 2 x Queen size bed;
Bedroom: Queen size bed, single bed, night tables, chest of drawers, cupboard, Bed Linen Towels;
Bedroom: Bed Linen Towels, night tables, built-in wardrobes, Queen size bed;
Kitchen: dining room, Complimentary Tea Coffee, dining table, table and chairs, toaster, plates, pans, fridge / freezer, microwave, oven, cooker, Cookware Kitchen Utensils, Crockery Cutlery, cupboard, Dishwasher, kettle, cupboards;
WC


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking. Pets not allowed. Check in from 14:00 to -- default check in to --.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tamahere, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de John And Vereana
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires