Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

Qcub1315-Budget room in backpacker area

Profil utilisateur de Quang

Qcub1315-Budget room in backpacker area

3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Idéalement situé92 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable92 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.

•Lovely room with all essentials you may need. You will have access to:
o A King-bed with super soft and comfortable mattress.
o A large window that every morning, you will get immersed in the sunlight
o An extra long desk ideal for those who are work travellers
o Private bathroom with 24/7 hot water
•And most importantly, it’s right in the Bui Vien backpacker area and close to everything. You can (Hidden by Airbnb) the position to see how central it is.


Parking gratuit sur place
Équipements de base


Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée


13 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de El
mai 2018
Great room: clean, comfy bed, nice bathroom and air conditioning Great facilities: kitchen, laundry for free, little rooftop Perfect location; very close of night life, shops and restaurants, and so quite place that we slept so well. Owner: very helpful
Profil utilisateur de 동석
avril 2018
The host was very kind and helped me. Perfect location and quiet. There is everything around. It was a good experience.
Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2018
Quiet place near the busy walking street.
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
avril 2018
TL;DR We booked the entire apartment (2 rooms) but there were 2 instances of different guests staying in the 3rd bedroom. The host lied to us when he first received us about the room being empty. We found out people were staying there by running into them. Host continuously lied …
Profil utilisateur de Quang
Réponse de Quang :
Hi Courtney again, I know how frustrated you were when not being able to get the full refund you had asked from Airbnb. When you notified me about someone else’s appearance in the house, I did say sorry to you and did ask for your sympathy. It was not a scam, it’s just the misunderstanding between us about the listing and I know if we argued about how it should be understood, it would not help. You have your point, and I have mine. Therefore, I just simply and politely asked for your sympathy and you were okay with that. I state very clearly on the listing that according to local laws, foreigners cannot stay in a house alone, I mean house, not apartment. There must be somebody native staying there to accompany them. Yes you can find another “entire place”, it can be an apartment, definitely not a real house. Somebody else can offer their house to you sneakily, but when the local authority discovers, who knows what’s going to happen? I know that guests don’t like interruption when renting an “entire place”, hence I rarely showed up in the house and just messaged you to make sure everything is okay. Since you book the “entire place”, I did let you use all amenities that are available in the house and the other guest could only use what’s in his room as instructed by me and never really saw you, let alone interrupted you. That’s fair enough right? My previous guests had no problem with the presence of the other guest when they booked the “entire place” like you. We all think that “entire place” means you can solely use everything in the house and nobody else can. Tell me if the other guest ever shared something with you while you were using, no, you barely even met him. As per new guests coming in, I think you made mistake here, they are just friends of the current guest. Regarding the construction, you really lost your argument on this. Construction work starting at 5.30AM is the most malicious and assaulting statement I have ever seen. I admit that there is construction work across the house, but it started no sooner that 8AM. May I ask if you ever saw anybody got off their house at 5AM so as to start work at 5.30AM. I have heard someone working overnight, but stuff like that sounds strange, it’s totally against any laws of any nations, where the construction cannot be conducted during sleeping hours. After the problem about the presence of the other guest was settle down. You did not complain about anything until you left. Then you came back home, and started to report me to Airbnb. I had not known that until Airbnb told me about your complaint. Right after that, I messaged you and apologized once again and even offered a refund as compensation. However, I received no response from you, which should be considered as disrespect. Later I received a message from Airbnb support team saying that you want a full refund, how preposterous. It was until then did I know that all you want is a free stay everywhere you go by finding faults with the hosts and reporting bad news to Airbnb. You even provided them with documentation proving that I was scamming you. Does Airbnb think I scam you? If yes, this listing would be locked by now. You said that hosts like me are ruining the reputation of Airbnb. I don’t think so. But me accepting your booking without checking your identity does. I have no idea how you could book with an account like that, no ID verification at all but your phone number. Your profile pic shows your “lovely cat” face. Still, you were able to book, and that’s really a threat to hosts with instant book. Anyway, thanks for your lovely 1-star review. It only shows that you did it out of anger and losing control of the fact that you could not get a free stay everywhere you go. Why? Because throughout your review, you only mention how I lied to you, which is not true, and not complaining about any amenities as well was other details of the listing, which means you had a good time at my place. You just wrote me this review today (27 Apr), long after the stay ended and just shortly after your case with Airbnb Support team was closed. You were supposed to leave me a better review if your money is refunded. However, it’s not. And you just pour all your anger into this review, with the hope to not feeling losing a free stay. Never mind, I sympathize with you just as you did to me. I’m a Superhost, which is acknowledged by Airbnb community. And you are just an anonymous person without any verification wanting to get your ALL of your money back after the stay is over. If you were not pleased with the stay, you could tell me immediately and I would refund you straight away and help you find another place matching your need. You ever seen somebody finishing their food and ask for the money back because the food was bad? I think Airbnb understands how preposterous your request is and just let go of the case. If only you had not asked for your money back out of your craving for a free stay, your complaint would have more muscle. But, if not for the money, I think you will not have anything to complain as you had a great time at my place right? Now we know who are trying to steal away the efforts and achievements of others right? Hopefully, in common sense, it’s not called scam ^^.
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Marcus
mars 2018
Although being next to the most busy party street, it was astonishingly quiet. Highly recommendable for everyone who wants to be close to the action. Also comfortable, clean and friendly.
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
février 2018
Great place, helpful host, good location and it’s in an alley so you don’t hear the street noise at night, everything is in walking distance :) i would definitely stay here again and highly recommend. Thanks Nhat.
Profil utilisateur de Hoan
février 2018
When staying at HCM city, we took several tours yet the quality of them was not really good. Then we turned to Nhat Quang and asked if he could offer anything better, and what he offered was pretty amazing, much more than what we expected. Highly recommend his tours and his place

Hôte : Quang

Hồ Chí Minh, Viêt NamMembre depuis septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Quang
82 commentaires
Quang est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Well, Hi guys! I am from Mekong Delta, south-ward of Ho Chi Minh City. Just like many other tourists, I absolutely love travelling, meeting new people and exchanging cultures. My friends often compliment me on my sense of humor, responsibility and dedication. Currently I am a sen…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Quang.
Sarah & Ryan aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sarah & Ryan

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires