Aller directement au contenu
Bright and airy, open plan living space
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Beautiful 2 Bed Garden Flat in Notting Hill

Profil utilisateur de Camilla
Camilla

Beautiful 2 Bed Garden Flat in Notting Hill

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 2 bedroom apartment, in the vibrant and sought after area of Notting Hill, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. You’re just a 9 minute walk away from Notting Hill Gate tube, which is on the Central, District, and Circle lines.
Enjoy the sweet little patio and the light, tastefully decorated rooms of my garden flat.
Explore the lovely neighbourhood of Notting Hill, and easily enjoy the rest of London too.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yolaine
Yolaine
octobre 2018
Appartement très bien situé et très bien agence (en demi sous-sol). Parfait pour deux couples !
Profil utilisateur de Gordon
Gordon
octobre 2018
Lovely apartment in a great position. Very clean and welcoming.
Profil utilisateur de Susan Kay
Susan Kay
septembre 2018
The flat is practical and in a good location near restaurants and shops.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
septembre 2018
The location and greeting service were great. Two comfy beds, but buyer beware on a flat that had problems with odours, tricky plumbing and not great cleanliness.
Profil utilisateur de Camilla
Réponse de Camilla :
Thanks for leaving a review! It's good news that you enjoyed the location of the property and we're so glad you had a great check-in service! It's a real shame that your experience with the flat was not as clean as you'd hoped. We will make sure we do a thorough clean before our next guests arrival! Similarly with the bad odour and the plumbing, which may be linked, we will do everything we can to rectify these issues so they do not occur again! We hope despite this you had a great stay and enjoyed all that London has to offer!
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Em And Erik
Em And Erik
septembre 2018
Disappointing and not as described. The host Camilla with all the great reviews is no longer the host. The space is now managed by a company called the HostMaker team and their service is appalling! With up to 2 weeks to reply and they must manage a lot of spaces because no one …
Profil utilisateur de Camilla
Réponse de Camilla :
Thanks for leaving a review. I would like to let you know that the good reviews you saw before your stay were in fact during the time Hostmaker was managing Camilla's property. We can only apologise for your issues with the communication, we have a team who work around the clock to ensure that your stay runs as smoothly as possible, and it's a shame to hear that you didn't experience this. We're sorry that you think this property isn't suitable for younger children, we'll take all this information on board and use it to improve for future guest experience. We hope you'll see our partial refund as a gesture of goodwill and that despite this you enjoyed your stay and the fabulous location of the property itself.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Nicole
septembre 2018
This Nottinghill charmer is close to everything the location is perfect. It’s quaint and stylish and was amazing space to call home for a few days. The market is a few minutes away by foot - on Saturday as it gets really busy and there’s tons of buskers. Notting Hill has so many …
Profil utilisateur de Gregory
Gregory
août 2018
After to speaking to AirBnB, who encouraged us to write this review after we spoke to them at length, we still feel unsettled about it. With that being said, we did feel taken advantage of in this property. Truly, the smell alone in the bathroom was enough to make us want to leav…
Profil utilisateur de Camilla
Réponse de Camilla :
Hi Gregory, thank you so much for the feedback. You were so great with being communicative about these issues throughout your stay and we really did appreciate the information. We took note of everything you stated and notified the homeowner who quickly got to work with improving on all aspects of the home that you mentioned needed attention. The property has since had a thorough deep clean and we've asked all the recent guests who've stayed afterwards for their feedback and they all had positive things to say about the home. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention! We're sorry for the way it affected your overall stay. We hope that you and your family had a great time in London nonetheless.
août 2018

Hôte : Camilla

Membre depuis janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Camilla
22 commentaires
Vérifié
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Activités à proximité de ce logement