Aller directement au contenu
Rustic Skier's Retreat!
Cabane entière

#47 - Rustic Getaway Home w/Hot Tub

#47 - Rustic Getaway Home w/Hot Tub

10 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain

Snowline Cabin #47 - A rustic vacation home with modern charm with a Private outdoor hot tub.

Équipements
Cuisine
Chauffage
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
4 lits doubles
Chambre 3
4 lits doubles
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shelly
janvier 2018
This is a charming cabin for larger groups and the proximity to Mt Baker makes it ideal for a ski weekend. Our family enjoyed a day at the mountain then made a meal in the well stocked kitchen. We spent the evening chatting around the fire and soaking in the hot tub. Very relaxin…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Shelly: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #47! We are delighted to hear that your family had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to put the hot tub and fireplace to good use while you were there. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly as pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2018

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
septembre 2017
It's a really great place for a weekend with friends or family!!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Caroline: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #47! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back our way :) Happy trails, Dan
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yehuda
août 2017
This is a fantastic large house for summer hiking and winter skiing. We were here in the summer and had incredible fun, hikes to many of the great Mt Baker walks. Also there is a lazy shady walk by the side of a powerful river along the Horseshoe Bend trail which is less than a m…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Yehuda: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #47! We are delighted to hear that the cabin worked out well for your needs. Very popular summer and winter, this cabin is located close to some great hiking trails, and is about as close as you can get to the Mt. Baker Ski Area for winter fun. Many thanks for the respectful way in which your group left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel plans bring you back in our direction :) Happy trails, Dan
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
août 2017
The place were this cabin is located is perfect near the mountains, the complex is beautiful, the cabin charming. It might work for young budget travelers Gave it only 3 stars for the following reasons: The bads 1. cabin is old so everything squeaks very loudly day and night, …
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Elisa: Thank you for your review for Cabin #47! The cabin was built in the late 90's, so while not new, it's not as old as your description might suggest to some viewers. Yes, as with practically all log homes, it has has some creeks and groans. For most persons, this is part of the charm. The bunk beds are hand crafted, so they tend to squeak a bit, as well. We will have a look at the pillows. Yes, with it being a 3-story home, (as depicted on the listing and images) there are lots of stairs...probably not the best choice for folks with mobility challenges. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you in our direction :) Happy trails, Dan
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rupesh
juillet 2017
Great experience
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Rupesh: Thank you for your review for Cabin #47! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience. In the private notes you mentioned that the internet was weak. Yes, unfortunately that is the case up here. The service is relatively new to the area, and the service provider is still in the process of working out all of the kinks. At this point, the homeowners have chosen not to add the cost to the current nightly rates. At some point, they will scale-up the rates to cover the cost of the service. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again at some time in the not-too-distant future :) Happy trails, Dan
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Taylor
mai 2017
Stayed there with Ski to Sea team. Had a great time
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Taylor: Thank you for your review for Cabin #47! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great time at the cabin. We hope that you had a chance to enjoy the hot tub and the fireplace. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We look forward to hosting you again for Ski To Sea '18! Happy trails, Dan
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lizzie
mars 2017
Great stay with 8 people for a weekend skiing at Mt. Baker. The cabin was really spacious, plenty of room for all of us, and the bottom level with drying room was great for drying out all our ski gear. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook (remember to bring all food, even con…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Lizzie: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #47! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and are truly sorry that someone fell in the snow while accessing the entryway to the cabin. There is a bag of deicer, but it appears that it was moved from the front to the back of the house by a previous guest. There is also a snow shovel provided for guest use. With weather conditions such that they have been, it has been extremely difficult to keep up. Fortunately, we at least we got the driveway plowed in time for your arrival. Many thanks for the neat and orderly way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Happy trails, Dan
mars 2017

Maple Falls, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires