Aller directement au contenu

Best Location in Cool Istedgade

Profil utilisateur de Nana
Nana

Best Location in Cool Istedgade

Logement entier
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Le logement

The apartment is situated in the middle of the lively Istedgade, with lots of coffee shops, restaurants, bars, designer stores etc around, just outside a park and playground: Skydebanehaven.
So you can not hear the noise from Istedgade, but enjoy the perks of having it a stone from the main entrance.

The place is only 8 min. walk from the main station: København H and 12 min. from Tivoli and The City Hall. So everything is within reach.


The apartment is 90 m2: two big living rooms en suite - one of which is my work space, here is my piano and a massage bed. There is a big kitchen (fully equipped with juicer, dishwasher and what not - from kitchen you can go to the balcony, nice for having morning coffee, since its located to the east.
From the kitchen a small hallway leads to the bathroom and the bedroom.
Bathroom with shower and a washing machine and the bedroom is nice and quiet facing the backyard, which you can see from the french doors.

Wifi is included, as is clean bedsheets, bedspread and towels.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux
Lave-linge
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.
Logement entier
Cet espace ne sera accessible que par vous et les personnes qui vous accompagnent.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 13:00 et départ avant 13:00

Disponibilité

20 commentaires

Hôte : Nana

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2010
Profil utilisateur de Nana
23 commentaires
I have a Master of Arts in Musicology and I work as vocal coach and a singer and I LOVE to travel and meet people from all over the world.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement