Aller directement au contenu
Cabane entière

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Mount Baker Lodging Cabin #04 in Snowline.
This brand new 2-story 1-bedroom 1-bath cozy cedar cabin is the perfect couples retreat! This pet-friendly vacation property will sleep 4 to 5-persons.

Équipements
Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Lave-linge
Parking gratuit sur place
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexandr
janvier 2018
The place is great if you want to hike/ski in mt Baker area, just 20 min drive to the ski area. The cabin is clean and there is plenty of cookware to make your own meals. Location is very disappointing: next to the highway and is very noisy in the morning(8am-10am) and in the eve…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Alexandr: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #4! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. While the cabin is typically reserved every weekend along with frequent mid-week stays, we rarely hear from Guests that they were bothered with road noise. Of course, during the New Years holiday period, (when you chose to stay) I can certainly understand it being noisier than usual. Contrary to your statement, power outages are not a frequent occurrence, but they do happen unexpectedly, such as when someone hit a power line with their SUV during your stay. While a flashlight is provided, we do not recommend candles, and are not permitted to provide them per local fire marshal regulations (fire safety). I'm a bit puzzled by your comment regarding the cabin being overpriced, as it is a premium quality cabin that sleeps up to 5-persons, and there were no surprises, as you knew what it cost in advance of placing a reservation. That said, it is certainly less expensive during non peak holiday periods. Perhaps you should consider coming back in April or October. It is definitely cheaper during the off season, plus since there are far fewer persons in the area, so it should be a lot quieter as well. Happy trails :) Dan
janvier 2018

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
décembre 2017
This is a perfect cabin for a small family ski trip to Baker! We have a 5 and 6 year old and they were thrilled with the sleeping arrangements! Clean, cozy, and it has a private hot tub for a relaxing post skiing soak. Close to great pizza at Chair 9. We walked there with no prob…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Andrew: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
décembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Forrest
novembre 2017
Didn't actually get to stay. But the skiing was great.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Forrest: Thank you for what would have been a review for family Cabin #4! We are very sorry for the power outage that occurred during your planned visit. We are happy to hear that you were able to make the best of a bad situation, and enjoy some epic skiing (lemons = lemonade!). We hope that you will consider staying with us at a future time :) Happy trails, Dan
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Casey
octobre 2017
This cabin is so cute! Great location for driving up Baker and for many hikes around the area. Loved the board games and the hot tub! Also loved not having internet or cell service for a weekend... a nice, relaxing getaway!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Casey: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to relax and take advantage of the hot tub and play some board games! This cabin is definitely perfect for persons who want to disconnect from the electronic world. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back out way :) Happy trails, Dan
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kara
janvier 2017
Wonderful place to relax and spend time with family. We all remarked how well kept the house was and the obvious care that went into its upkeep. Did some great hikes in the area, looking forward to coming back.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Kara: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #4! Our staff really goes the extra mile to keep everything ship shape. Your kudos are greatly appreciated! Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future. Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
août 2016
Great location for day tripping to Mt. Baker. The cabin was small but laid out well. The bathroom was very large and comfy. The main bed was soft so be prepared to like that type of bed. Checkin and checkout were easy. Facilitates on site were enjoyable with a private hot tub and…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Jonathan: Thank you for your review of Cabin #4! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The Snowline community does provide some great summer-use amenities, such as the outdoor swimming pool, tennis court, basketball courts, and ball field! Many thanks for leaving the cabin shipshape, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Happy trails, Dan
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2016
Nice cabin, but nothing lux. Well located. Comfortable with all needed amenities. Hot tub after long hike was nice! Located in a quiet community with a large common field and small lake.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Steve: Thank you for your review for Cabin #4. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and would like to thank you for leaving the cabin in nice shape...greatly appreciated! We welcome your returns visits and would highly recommend you to other hosts. Happy trails, Dan
août 2016

Hôte : Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
483 commentaires
Vérifié
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires