FOUR GATES BARN Nr St Agnes. A Rural Retreat.

Superhôte

Logement entier : cottage · Hôte : Vicki

  1. 5 voyageurs
  2. 3 chambres
  3. 4 lits
  4. 1,5 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (cottage) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
FOUR GATES BARN
Set in the beautiful countryside our peaceful self contained reverse level barn conversion is situated in the spacious grounds of our family home and enjoys views across an unspoilt valley.
A family, child and pet friendly self catering property with free onsite parking
Located in a central position making it easy to visit most of the finest coastal scenery and beaches in Cornwall.
The beautiful sandy coves of Porthtowan, Chapel Porth and St Agnes are all within 3 miles. 

Le logement
Four Gates Barn has its own enclosed slate patio, this is fully fenced and gated.
There is a balcony and there are lawns to the rear and side.
Please note there are three steps up to the patio and one step up to the barn entrance.
Inside there are steps up to the first floor and steps down to the ground floor.
On the first floor is the open plan living accommodation with high apex beams, there is an oak fitted kitchen with oak flooring, appliances include a dishwasher, electric oven and hob, a filter coffee machine and a hot chocolate velvetiser a microwave, and a fridge and freezer.
In the lounge area there is a large comfortable leather sofa, freeview tv and a dvd, plus a dab radio system.
(There is a combination of solid oak and tiled flooring throughout.)
In the lounge area french doors lead onto a small balcony with seating for two taking full advantage of the unspoilt valley view. 
The ground floor has three comfortably furnished bedrooms.
Bedroom 1 has a kingsize zip and link bed which can be split to two 2ft 6" singles on request.
Bedroom 2 has a single bed.
Bedroom 3 has a double bed.
The family bathroom, comprises of a shower over a bath , w/c and a heated towel rail.
An additional w/c is adjacent to the entrance. 
We have a highchair, travel cot, bed guards and stair gate for infants and socket protectors for safety.
Gas central heating.
There is a separate laundry room with a washing machine and tumble dryer we also provide an iron and ironing board.
Here you will also find 3 body boards for your use.
There is also a separate games room for your sole use, with a pool table, darts ( please note children under the age of 10 should not be using the darts , children must be supervised by an adult and the darts are used at your own risk ) , there’s also an air hockey table and other games and books.
There is free onsite driveway parking for up to three cars.
We know that travelling can be exhausting so we provide a welcome pack for your arrival.
Please get in touch if there’s anything else we can help you with. 
We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Ce que propose ce logement

Vue sur la vallée
Cuisine
Vitesse du réseau wifi : 3 Mbps
Allée de stationnement gratuite sur place : 3 places
Animaux acceptés
TV HD 32"
Lave-linge (Gratuit) dans le logement
Sèche-linge (Gratuit) dans le logement
Baignoire
Patio ou balcon : privé(e)

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

5,0 étoiles sur 5 d'après 9 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Mount Hawke, Angleterre, Royaume-Uni

The neighbourhood is quiet and friendly, we only have 1 close neighbour.
Its generally very peaceful and the only sound to wake you up in the morning is bird song but this cannot always be guaranteed.

Proposé par Vicki

  1. Membre depuis février 2016
  • 10 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
  • Superhôte
Born and raised in Cornwall, I could not imagine a life anywhere else. Im married to Scott and we have 2 children, Sam now 21 and Chloe 15. I love spending time outside with my family, horse riding, dog walking cycling and going to the beach. I also work part time at the fabulous Hotel Chocolat in Truro. We have been running Four Gates Barn as a successful holiday let since 2009.
Born and raised in Cornwall, I could not imagine a life anywhere else. Im married to Scott and we have 2 children, Sam now 21 and Chloe 15. I love spending time outside with my fam…

Pendant votre séjour

Guests can interact via messaging, facebook or merely by having a chat if we happen to meet outside.

Vicki est Superhôte

Les Superhôtes sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : 16:00 - 02:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Caution - en cas de dommages matériels dans le logement, vous pouvez avoir à payer jusqu'à 296€

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ Mount Hawke et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ Mount Hawke :