Aller directement au contenu
Cabane entière

#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok

Mt. Baker

#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok

6 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre3 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

A great country-style cabin with a hot tub! Pet friendly, with wifi.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Lave-linge
Wi-Fi

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
Thomas
mars 2018
All around we had a great weekend in the cabin. The cabin itself is very well designed with wonderful floor to ceiling window that fills the space with light. The hot tub was also a huge plus. Location is perfect as base camp for skiing Baker. As for the downside; we were a par…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Thomas: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! The cabin was owner-designed, with an architectural emphasis on capturing a northeasterly exposure. We hope that you had a chance to enjoy the wood burning fireplace while you were there. We are very sorry to hear that only four towels were provided, as there should have been six. Unfortunately, we didn't hear from you at any time during your stay, so we were unable to correct this situation for you. Yes, the signage can be a bit detractive, but heeding the messages that they convey can safe Guests from a lot of grief in the form of fines, etc., levied by the community homeowner's association for improper parking, loud noises, etc. Trust me...you'd much rather have the signs than have the fines! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Sara
mars 2018
The cabin is lovely and quiet - very much like the pictures and descriptions. The property is managed by a company (rather than the owner) and the experience with that company left a bit to be desired. We didn't receive any instructions about key pick-up in advanced; when I conta…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Sara: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! We are happy to hear that your experience with the cabin was mostly positive, as this cabin typically receives outstanding reviews both on AirBnb and other venues. I did overhear the conversation that you had with my wife at the front desk and she did indeed apologize for our oversight, but as she was also trying to provide you with directions to our offices (where key/gate pass pick-up occurs) perhaps you didn't hear her apology. So, I will also apologize for our oversight. We were having some difficulties with our e-mail server on the day that your reservation was placed, and apparently the materials that we thought we had sent, simply did not arrive as intended. In light of this, we should have followed-up with a subsequent e-mail, but we failed to do that. Again, we apologize. Because the cabin is self-catered (e.g. we are not residing in an adjacent room) instructional signage for both the community in general and the cabin in particular are provided. Most guests understand and appreciate this, as opposed to learning things the hard way (e.g. having their car towed away at their expense because it was parked out in the street). In this regard, I would presume that you would have had a heightened sense of appreciation for the signage if "this happened to you". I'm sorry that you didn't feel welcome as a result of the signage, as that is not the intent. Most mature guests realize that there is a need for signage when staying in unfamiliar surroundings, and know that the signage is not specifically intended for a particular guest. Happy trails, Dan
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
Jennifer
février 2018
The house was great. All the space we needed, lovely to have a hot soak after the mountain. Friendly, easy check-in. We will stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Jennifer: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and had an opportunity to take advantage of the gazebo covered hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We very much enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trek to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jenna
Jenna
février 2018
We had a wonderful time at Mt. Baker's place. It was bigger than expected and clean and cozy. The location was perfect as well. Just be sure to bring ALL your own cooking needs besides pots and pans. There are no spices, oils, etc at the place. Otherwise, we had an awesome time!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Jenna: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you had time to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace. You are correct in that we are unable to provide any form of "food product consumables" (including spices, condiments, coffee, tea, etc.) per local Health Dept regulations. This info is included with the confirmation packet that is sent to our Guests in advance of their stay, so that they can prepare accordingly. We're very sorry of that got missed. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Alex
Alex
janvier 2018
Overall good experience. Grill was in poor condition, rusted heating element. WiFi was spotty, had to restart a few times. Nice layout inside. Good value.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Alex: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! We're very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Thanks for pointing out the problems with the outdoor grill. We'll have a look at it. Not too many people use it during the dead of winter, so we completely spaced it out. Yep, wifi is horrible up here. That's why it is provided free of charge but not guaranteed. Usually rebooting it will get you in. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Diane
Diane
novembre 2017
The cabin is cozy and in a great location for hiking or skiing. The Chair 9 restaurant is within walking distance and the town of Glacier has a great cafe/bakery, small market and other restaurants. A nice place to hang out by the fire or soak in a hot tub.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Diane: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to utilize the fireplace (it's finally getting cool enough to enjoy it!) and the gazebo covered hot tub. Yes, with the smaller heater in the laundry area, the 1st level doesn't get as warm as the rest of the cabin, but again, the only designated accommodation down there is the laundry facility. The main and upper floors tend to to quite toasty; especially when the fireplace is being used. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was certainly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back our way :) Happy trails, Dan
novembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Claire
Claire
avril 2017
This is a great home in a beautiful setting. We had a great time. The fireplace and hot tub were exceptional!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Claire: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are glad that you had a good time and had the opportunity to enjoy both the fireplace and the gazebo covered hot tub. Many thanks for the neat and respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
avril 2017

Hôte : Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
633 commentaires
Vérifié
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires