Aller directement au contenu

Cosy, 2 bedroom London home, 5 mins from station

Maison de ville entière. Hôte : Joan
4 voyageurs2 chambres3 lits1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison de ville) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Comfortable, accommodation in London, zone 2, a few minutes walk to shops, a playground and railway stations and in an area with much character. Simple but fully equipped for a comfortable stay. Fast, easy access to central London, Greenwich, Docklands and the O2.

Le logement
The house is modern, centrally heated and compact; open plan downstairs with a small back garden and two separate bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs. It sleeps up to four comfortably and there is a travel cot for a baby (please bring your own bedding for the cot) and an extra fold-up bed which could be used for an additional child.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a cooker, fridge, microwave and washing machine and there is always tea and coffee which you are welcome to use. The bathroom upstairs has a bath with a mixer shower over. The house is centrally heated and warms up quickly and there is a tv, DVD player and wifi for your use. The rather wild garden is a lovely place to sit on a hot day.

PARKING: there is an off-road parking space which belongs to the house and should be vacant for your use, but we cannot guarantee this as it cannot be locked. However as the location of the house is so central and close to public transport, a car is definitely not needed.

There is an excellent small supermarket on the corner and the high street is less than five minutes walk away with further supermarkets, a street market on Wednesday, Friday and Saturday and a full range of shops .

PLEASE NOTE: this house is primarily used by our extended family, it is furnished with old furniture, some of it antique and has a ‘lived-in’ ambiance . It is not an immaculate luxury holiday rental but it is a very comfortable and much-loved home. Deptford, like much of London, has a litter problem. We try to keep the area around the house clear but it is almost impossible as the litter accumulates daily. If this is going to upset you please do not book the house. Because we use the house regularly, there is often dry food in the cupboards including tea and coffee, all of which you are welcome to use. We will always clean and clear the fridge before your arrival.

Où vous passerez la nuit

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Ce que propose ce logement

Cuisine
Wifi
Télévision
Lave-linge
Arrière-cour
Sèche-cheveux

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à passer un agréable voyage. Chaque réservation est couverte par la Politique de remboursement des voyageurs d'Airbnb.

Où se situe le logement

Grand Londres, Angleterre, Royaume-Uni

Deptford is an interesting, inner-city area with a thriving multi-ethnic community, a high street market and many independent shops and cafes. It is home to Goldsmith College and the Trinity Laban Dance Faculty. The Albany Theatre is a few minutes walk from the house, along with a vibrant area of bars and cafes built into the old railway arches. This is also the site of a traditional flea market on Wednesday, Friday and Saturday where you can find an astonishing array of junk, curiosities, antiques and other treasures!
Historic Greenwich is close by (a half hour walk or two stops on the train). Here you can visit the Royal Observatory, the National Maritime Museum, the Cutty Sark, the Fan Museum, riverside pubs, the foot tunnel under the Thames and many eclectic shops and craft markets.

Proposé par Joan

Membre depuis mai 2016
  • Identité vérifiée
Hi, I'm Joan, I am an artist and I have a small house in London which I use when visiting galleries. My children and grandchildren stay there alot too. I am letting the house to help cover its running costs. My daughter is managing it for me so you will hear from her if you make a booking.
Hi, I'm Joan, I am an artist and I have a small house in London which I use when visiting galleries. My children and grandchildren stay there alot too. I am letting the house to he…
Pendant votre séjour
During your stay, my daughter can be contacted by phone to help you with any problems or queries.
  • Langue: English
  • Taux de réponse: 86%
  • Délai de réponse: Quelques heures
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur
Arrivée : 12:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Santé et sécurité
L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au COVID-19 s'appliquent.
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement à Grand Londres et dans ses environs

Plus d'hébergements à Grand Londres :