Farm Stay near stream and forest at Pali, Khopoli

Chambre partagée dans : gîte à la ferme · Hôte : Tushar

  1. 5 voyageurs
  2. 1 chambre
  3. 5 lits
  4. 2 salles de bain partagées
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Animaux acceptés
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
Enjoy a peaceful farm stay surrounded by nature. We have basic comfortable accommodation with no luxury amenities. There is no electricity or mobile network, the perfect way to take a break from your hectic lifestyle. We have a river stream right next to our farm and a breathtaking view of the hills nearby. You're most welcome to participate in farming activities at our farm.

Le logement
We have shared beds in a mud house with mosquito netting and clean bedsheets. There is also an open air common room.

Où vous dormirez

Chambre
5 lits simples

Ce que propose ce logement

Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur la rivière
Front de mer
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Animaux acceptés
Baignoire
Jardin privé(e), Clôture intégrale
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à passer un agréable voyage. Chaque réservation est couverte par la Politique de remboursement des voyageurs d'Airbnb.

Où se situe le logement

Kumbharghar, Maharashtra, Inde

We're surrounded by farms and forests on all sides. Note that this is a remote area with limited mobile network so make sure you have all details to reach here beforehand.

Proposé par Tushar

  1. Membre depuis septembre 2016
  • Identité vérifiée
Hi! I am working as a host. Who am I? My name is Tushar and 34 years old from India. After two years of experiential learning / studying Eco friendly methods. What is my project? My current project is to create a self growing organic farm using local & natural materials like stone, bamboo, mud, grass and many more obtained in the wild. I have divided my land into two parts > One being the residential zone where you can reside, chill, hold discussions and sleep your hearts out in the eco-friendly Geo-Dome (made out of bamboo and hey grass) and the newly constructed Karavi House (a traditional adiwasi hut). Second being the earth friendly organic farm which has different veggies, fruits and pulses all through the year according to the season.... Where is it? My land is located in a deep internal village that falls between Mumbai and Pune. It is a small village where you can literally see clear skies in the day and spot constellations at night. Its a good spot for birdwatchers. People who struggle to find peace in their city life can make this their Dojo/Ashram for meditation. My village is quite a cultural place with the rich village culture still intact. I would also request the volunteers to share their cultures and way of living or even leave a momento of their culture in my heterogeneous land! What volunteering? Now comes the request, as organic farming is a slow-yield process, so it would be really helpful if the volunteer can help me with the basic amenities provided in the farm to keep the earth friendly place alive for the next person who visits. Volunteers can help me with the organic farming or the earth friendly constructions happening at my place. This place is always open for new, creative and innovative methods and ideas of farming and building. What time? Volunteers can work about 5 hours a day for 5 days in a week. Specific timings can be decided personally. Precaution! If you have any allergy to any kind of food or water, please let me know in advance, so that we can organise nutritious, organic food yet nonallergic food specially for you. Some RULES to follow! The best would be to avoid generating any inorganic waste but I would request everyone to keep their plastic and inorganic wastes with them and dump it somewhere out. Also, excessive noise after a certain time at night would disturb the villagers who have a sleep early and wake early routine. Thank You!
Hi! I am working as a host. Who am I? My name is Tushar and 34 years old from India. After two years of experiential learning / studying Eco friendly methods. What is my project? M…

Pendant votre séjour

I'll be personally available throughout your stay. I can take you around the farm and stream nearby. I'm very sociable but if you like privacy, I'd be happy to provide that as well.
  • Langues: English, हिन्दी
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Quelques heures
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : Flexibles
Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Logement fumeur

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucun détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Aucun détecteur de fumée
Lac, rivière ou autre étendue d'eau à proximité

Conditions d'annulation