Aller directement au contenu

Private Suite in Dundee

Profil utilisateur de Doreen
Doreen

Private Suite in Dundee

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Midtown home within walking distance of Warren Buffett's place. Located on a quiet street. There are 10 restaurant's within a few blocks and many more within a mile. Easy access to bus route to downtown. Reasonable transportation options.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Commentaire

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de 志一
志一
mai 2015
Doreen is very very very kind to me,she take care to me,her house is beautiful and warm,I like Doreen,I like her house,I will miss her,she is my best friend in USA.
Profil utilisateur de Doreen
Réponse de Doreen :
Allen was an excellent guest in my home. He was in fact, my first guest as an Airbnb host. I would recommend him as a good guest to future hosts. He is my new friend from Taiwan.
mai 2015

Hôte : Doreen

Omaha, NebraskaMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Doreen
1 commentaire
Vérifié
I'm a world traveler and avid photographer. I enjoy learning about other cultures, and bringing those experiences back to the classroom. Coffee starts my day. I enjoy reading, creating photographic art, and cooking. My favorite travel destinations: anywhere in Ireland, Brugge,…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
The host has lived in Europe for 4 years, and understands/speaks some German, French and Spanish. Host has excellent knowledge of Omaha, and is willing to support as needed. Your host is on site.
Langues : English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Règlement intérieur

Règles supplémentaires

I expect my guests to be respectful of one another and to enjoy their stay while here. No smoking in the house, as I am allergic to smoke. I am willing to provide a space out doors if needed. No pets are allowed due to an open yard.

Annulations