The bedroomThe bedroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is part of a big house with all facilities that you gonna feel in your own house carefull desinged, inside of a unique places with a landscape that nobody sees at begining of mandango mountain, you can enjoy of quiteness,

Le logement

The space is located close to vilcabamba town, 5 minutes in taxi, and 10 minutes walking, a unique place with a landscape that nobody sees at begining of mandango mountain, you can enjoy of quiteness, and 360º wonderfull views in a big property in that you can climb the Mandango mountain the times that you want, you can enjoy of fragant gardens and BBQ area, and big gazzebo or ride in a horse. We have fruits plants, and medicinal too.

This is a kind of luxury place, every room has a bathroom, the house design is made to takes care about the bioclimate cliterios keeping the same temp all the time.
Come and get a unique experience in a magical place.
Transportation facilities: Tours arrangements to the best places around like a podocarpus national park, Petrified puyango park, etc.
Restaurant facilities: Taste the best national food cooked by my Mom with love. Unique space, unique experiences.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to: The living area, Kitchen, Gardens, Orchid greenhouse, Private sidewalks, Horse, Own taxi services,
Mud oven, Fruit plants, Gazebo, BBQ Area, Halls.
Shortcut to mandango mountain. Washing Machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The relationship between the guest is cordial, firstly I gonna make a introduction of the place, I gonna be available all the time, and do any arragement as requried.

Autres remarques

If you like get another service, I can arrange to get the best one. Horseback rides. Tours to Poducarpus park, tours to puyango pretified park. Wifi Hot spot.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Lave-linge
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

All indoor spaces are non-smoking areas to maintain their fresh air ambience. Please smoke outside in designated areas and use the ashtrays provided.
Internet is available by Wi-fi
The kitchen is 5 burner stove, dishes and utensils and one refrigerator.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Candace
juillet 2015
Let me first begin by saying the photos are accurate and the GREAT news is the accommodations are far more beautiful - beyond words! Edgar and his parents are so gracious and caring. Both Dan and I have made new friends we cherish. His lovely mother, Beatriz, prepares fabulous organic foods, many of the items they grow themselves. The surroundings are swaddled amidst the amazing Andes Mountains, a sight entrancing and invigorating. Young Edgar ensures you get to and from their place of tranquility with ease. We are in Ecuador for 1 month traveling to many areas, staying 2 or 3 nights in each area. This stay by far will remain with us forever. They have a few loving cows, several entertaining chickens and 3 lovable dogs. The front of the house view is the encircling Andes(with provide daily rainbows), the back of house with more of the Andes, and a well maintained area for the cows and horse. If you travel Ecuador, please visit this place of tranquility,and use it with the dignity it well deserves. Candace and Daniel Smith

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Loja, ÉquateurMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Edgar Andres

I like travel around the world there is not time limit, to feel things that don`t felt before, to see things that wonderful me, to know people with different thoughts. I like read contemporary readings in a quiet place. I like the thai food. I like travel with all facilities to feel like home.

Langues : English, Español, 中文
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires