Aller directement au contenu
King single bedOrnate bathroom
Sunny with outdoor area, convenient
Sunny with outdoor area, convenient
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It is a family home with friendly housemates living there. There is one room assigned for Airbnb customers. It makes for a great fusion of the local stayers and those travelling. If you want to learn English you will find conversation will flow here.

Le logement

For working visa and holiday guests and international student stays seeking minimum 2 months stay or by negotation.

Accès des voyageurs

My guests will have access to a family orientated environment as the host is living in the home. The guest may use all the common facilities provided in the home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host will be happy to provide local knowledge and teach the guest what is Australian culture and to share the best things to do in Sydney. The host may take her guests on excursions or to events. The host is more than happy to be a house mother to her international students.

Autres remarques

The host is looking forward to getting to know the guest. The room offered can accommodate another guest. Please advise.

Équipements
Salle de sport
Internet sans fil
Piscine
Cuisine
Prix
Frais de ménage 33 €
Caution 87 €
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

The guest will be well mannered and respectful of privacy to those living in the host's home.

There must be a conscience effort in saving electricity by practicing good habits.

Being mindful of noise after 9.30pm.

The guest will carry out house keeping duties to maintaining a clean and tidy environment.

No smoking is permitted in the house.

No pet is permitted.

The guest may invite friends for social visits.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ryde, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stavi

I am a female residing in Sydney who enjoys traveling, music, culture and language, art, dancing, festivals, food & wine.

I have lived in my neighbourhood for many years and have enjoyed living in Ryde. The new regional shopping centre offers cinemas, cafes, restaurants, boutiques, food stores, etc., at walking distance.

I am offering a room for those staying in Sydney requiring a clean, pleasant room in a family orientated home style living. It is a large room with timber floor boards, lots of light and comfortable living area with free WiFi, functional kitchen and bathroom.

The Art Deco character home is conveniently located on bus route and walking distance to the ferry service to Circular Quay or Darling Harbour. The Ryde Aquatic Centre is about 200 metres away and the regional shopping centre is a short 12 minute walk.

A minimum of one month to long term stay - we will require you to discuss this further.

I hope to be hearing from you soon..

Taux de réponse : 57%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires