Aller directement au contenu

Lovely flat close to Regent's park

Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
Guillaume

Lovely flat close to Regent's park

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Room available in flat on a portered building in St Johns Wood. Very convenient location, 5 min. walk to St. Johns Wood Station (Jubilee Line). Also served by several 24h buses. 2 min walk to high street with supermarkets and other convenience stores

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Télévision
Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Commentaires

9 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Emplacement
4,8
Arrivée
4,6
Qualité-prix
4,2
Précision
4,1
Propreté
3,9
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
Patrick
octobre 2015
A EVITER A TOUT PRIX !!! Si vous recherchez une chambre réduite en bazar avec lampes dangereuse, sans rangement vraiment disponible et des draps pas repassé (lavé ?)... allez y ! Si vous recherchez une salle ou tout traine (linges, chaussures, verres d'alcools, etc...), une…
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
Réponse de Guillaume :
I CERTAINLY do not recommend that person! DESDE LUEGO, no recomiendo esa persona! Je déconseille ABSOLUMENT cette personne!
octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Violaine
Violaine
août 2015
nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
Profil utilisateur de Charlene
Charlene
septembre 2015
I stayed at Guillaume's place with a friend for 3 nights. We were greeted by his flat mate Irakli whom was very welcoming and accommodating. Our stay was wonderful. It was easy to get around London with an Oyster card. The flat is also located near some great places to eat as…
Profil utilisateur de Annette
Annette
septembre 2015
Guillaume wasn't in town so we received the keys from his very friendly roommate. The flat is situated very nicely near Primrose Hill and Regent Park. The room is small but it was what we expected and since we were only there to sleep it was perfect. Bed was compfortable and…
Profil utilisateur de Sunil
Sunil
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
juillet 2015
Actually didn't end up staying as the room was not available after booking. Alternative accommodation was found for me but I cannot comment on the room as listed as I never saw it. Hard to rate accurately/fairly under the circumstances.
Profil utilisateur de Keith
Keith
juillet 2015
The host's friend, Arakli, made us feel very welcome and helped us choose a good restaurant to eat in the area. The room, although a touch small, was clean and perfect for our needs. The whole flat and the neighbourhood were clean. It is a very good location close to the bars,…

Hôte : Guillaume

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
9 commentaires
Vérifié
I am 36 years old. I am born in Bordeaux, the city of wine :) I can't live without my family and my friends. I love traveling : the USA and Iceland were the last countries I visited this year. I like hiking, swimming and playing golf. But my favorite activity is hang-gliding.
Langues : English, Deutsch
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Règlement intérieur

Règles supplémentaires

- Bathroom: you should bring your own shampoos and shower gels and not to use those available in the bathroom (my flatmate's ones, mine). You also should bring your own towel.

- Changing bed sheets: you should do by yourself. Before you leave, you have to pull them, put them inside the washing mashine and launch the program E. Use the washing tablets lying on the desk of my room.

Annulations