Room near central London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre privée lumineuse et aérée dans une maison familiale jeune, à 8 minutes à pied de la gare. À seulement 15 minutes du pont de Londres. Extrêmement pratique pour un accès rapide au centre de Londres.
translated by Google

Light and airy private room in a young family house, 8 minutes walk from the station. Only 15 mins to London Bridge. Extremely convenient for quick access into central London.

Le logement

VEUILLEZ lire toutes les informations avant de demander la réservation. Bienvenue dans notre maison! Nous espérons que vous allez vous rendre à la maison et avoir une expérience agréable et positive avec nous. La chambre comprend un lit king-size confortable, des miroirs pleine grandeur, une lampe, un bureau avec des chaises et une armoire intégrée. Nous fournissons des serviettes et des draps, wifi internet et sèche-cheveux disponibles ainsi que du thé gratuit. Vous allez avoir un espace dans le réfrigérateur et un placard pour ranger vos aliments dans la cuisine si vous le souhaitez. Nous vous invitons à utiliser notre machine à laver à un coût supplémentaire de 4 £ par chargement avec de la poudre à lessive incluse (nous pouvons fournir un cintre de radiateur où vous pouvez accrocher votre linge pour sécher) IMPORTANT Le check-in est pendant l'après-midi et, en conséquence, notre horaire quotidien qui varie jour après jour, nous acceptons simplement un temps ensemble. Si vous souhaitez vérifier votre itinéraire, visitez le site "Transport pour Londres", saisissez Forest Hill en tant que départ et votre code postal ou votre poste d'arrivée.
translated by Google

PLEASE read all of the info before requesting booking.

Welcome in our house! we hope you will make yourself at home and have a lovely and positive experience with us.
The room comes with a comfortable king size bed, full size mirrors, lamp, desk with chairs and built - in wardrobe.
We provide towels and bedsheets, wifi internet and hair dryer available as well as free tea.

You are going to have some space in the fridge and a cupboard to store your food in the kitchen if you wish so.
You are welcome to use our washing machine at an additional cost of 4£ per load with washing powder included (we can provide a radiator hanger where you can hang your laundry to dry)
IMPORTANT
check-in is during the afternoon and accordingly to our daily schedule which varies day by day, we simply agree a time together.
If you wish to check your route please visit "transport for London" website, type in Forest Hill as departure and your arrival postcode or station.

Accès des voyageurs

Ta chambre Salle de bain partagée N'hésitez pas à utiliser la cuisine jusqu'à 21h Serviettes propres Draps de lit Wifi gratuit Thé gratuit
translated by Google

Your bedroom
Shared bathroom
Feel free to use the kitchen until 9pm
Clean towels
Bed linen
Free wifi
Free tea

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous serons à la propriété pendant votre séjour en faisant nos propres affaires et nous sommes très heureux d'aider tout ce dont vous aurez besoin.
translated by Google

We will be at the property during your stay doing our own things and we are very happy to help with anything you'll need.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

IMPORTANT
check-in is during the afternoon and accordingly to our daily schedule which varies day by day, we simply agree a time together. If you wish to check in during the morning and we are home we'd be happy to arrange it. Please enquiry about check in time.
We can't accommodate check in after 8pm.
Please consider you are coming into our house before you book which is a warm, nice and real family environment and not ideal if you are looking for a 5 stars hotel experience. Although generally everything is carefully clean you might bump into some dishes in the kitchen after we cooked or similar, we always do our best for this not to happen.
You will share the house with a young family of 4 (me, my partner and our two kids) you will obviously see signs of the kids around the house, toys, clothes or other unidentified objects.
We are looking to share our place with positive and respectful people only, in exchange be sure to find a cosy and welcoming environment where you can feel comfortable spending time with us as well as having your own privacy.
Anything you need please let us know.
Our children sleep silently all night long and they usually wake up from 8.00am after this time you will probably hear their voices around the house (I don't think it would suit someone that want to sleep until very late)
Our house rules are simply based on common sense :-)

Please no shoes in the house (strictly no upstairs)
Please no food or hot drinks upstairs
Quiet times after 8pm
Please no shower after 8pm
You are welcome to use our kitchen until 8pm
The room is available only for the person(s) who have booked and have been verified through Airb&b.
Smoking is welcome in front or back garden. No smoking in the room, from the window and around the flat.
Please clean anything you use and don't leave it to be cleaned for later.
Please be kind in letting us know about any damages or similar before you leave so we can fix promptly
Please open the window after you shower or bath and leave it tidy and dry after your use


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

85 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
septembre 2017
Tout était parfait! Communication impeccable, propre, confortable. L'ambiance familiale est très agréable. Un peu excentré mais très bonnes connections par Bus jusqu'au centre de Londres. Je recommande!

Profil utilisateur de Philippe
janvier 2016
Bien reçus par nos hôtes dans ce lieu et ce quartier simples mais calmes. Le séjour s'est bien déroulé, dans une chambre confortable. Bon rapport qualité/prix

Profil utilisateur de Sebastien
décembre 2015
Hôte disponible, à l écoute de nos questions pour l organisation de notre séjour . Personne sérieuse. Répond rapide à nos mail. Très bon séjour. Chambre agréable et confortable

Profil utilisateur de Noemi
juin 2016
I stayed with Alice and her young family for a week. They are very nice and welcoming. Alice is very friendly. I loved talking to her when I was back in the house, after a long day around London. They have two kids, Noah is really nice, sweet and he is a very polite little boy. Luna is the cutest baby ever. She will always smile at you. The room is very cozy, warm and comfortable, as well as the house. Most important thing there is a great atmosphere. The kitchen is well equipped, and the bathroom is spacious. Everything is clean properly. The house is also well connected to central London. The bus stop is just around the corner, and the train station is at 10 minutes by walk. It is a safe and calm neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Hélène
mars 2016
The accomodation and the bathroom is comfortable and perfectly clean. Alice and her family were welcoming and available if you have questions. Furthermore, the little farmer market in the Hornimam Park on Sunday is lovely and there is some nice places to have breakfast in Forest Hill (less than 10 minutes walk). We had a very good time staying there :-) Thank you and see you next time!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
septembre 2017
Super lovely family and a really nice experience for our first night in London. Really nice area and would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
août 2017
My wife and I had a great stay with Alice and her family! The location is a bit outside of London but located next to a train station so there was no issue with commuting downtown. Alice was very prompt with her response and answered any questions we had right away.

Cet hôte a 183 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alice

I'm originally from Italy but I'm nesting in London at the moment with my beautiful family, I'm passionate about traveling and interior design.
My partner is a Londoner so he knows pretty much any tricks of the city :-)
We are a young family of 4, we are very positive and easy going people and we will do our best for you to enjoy your stay! :-)

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires